ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregorio Santos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.9
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregorio Santos?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on June 30th, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAR STAFF I RECOMMEND IT EVRY STAFF PERSON WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND THANKS TO THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

I am glad I found this Dr. he is great, treats me with respect, compassion, he has a wonderful bedside manner, his staff is friendly and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr. Santos is great . He is always available ,listen to my concerns and take the time for me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor, and person.

Posted on June 19th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Santos's for over 10 years. He has been exceptional with me and the family members I have brought to see him. He sometimes run's a little behind, not from over booking, but from his caring nature to listen and undersatnd all of his patients. I would rather wait for him, than be quicker with any other doctor. He really gets to know YOU, not just your patient number.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I

Posted on November 19th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Greg

Posted on July 20th, 2012

He is the BEST, only problem is he spends too much time with all his clients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Great diagnostician. Pleasent courtious.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dr. In town

Posted on September 16th, 2011

I am so please to have found this Dr. His bedside manners are so amazing, he takes care of my entire family, including my elder mother, while in the nursing home I have seen this Dr. actually feed my mother when the nursing staff was ready to take the food away, he fed the whole plate to my mother, tell me what Dr. would do that, he the most compasionate Dr. I haave ever met.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr.Santo's is caring and takes time with you. He has great bedside manners. Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient since 2003

Posted on July 3rd, 2011

He has always been there for me and helped me in everyway. Also the girls in his office go out of thier way to accomdate me at anytime I call and need anything, a question answered, prescription renewed or to see the Dr.I am very happy with him and his office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr but wait time is waaaay too long

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Santos does a good job with diagnosis and listening to you, but you can't expect to get in and out in less than an hour. The longest I've waited was an hour and 45 minutes- ridiculous. Then another 30 minutes on top of that while in the room. Too much time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregorio Santos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenneth City, FL.