Dr. Gregorio Santos MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Kenneth City, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad I found this Dr. he is great, treats me with respect, compassion, he has a wonderful bedside manner, his staff is friendly and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santos is great . He is always available ,listen to my concerns and take the time for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Wonderful doctor, and person.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Santos's for over 10 years. He has been exceptional with me and the family members I have brought to see him. He sometimes run's a little behind, not from over booking, but from his caring nature to listen and undersatnd all of his patients. I would rather wait for him, than be quicker with any other doctor. He really gets to know YOU, not just your patient number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Dr Greg
Wait time
30 minutes
He is the BEST, only problem is he spends too much time with all his clients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great diagnostician. Pleasent courtious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Best dr. In town
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so please to have found this Dr. His bedside manners are so amazing, he takes care of my entire family, including my elder mother, while in the nursing home I have seen this Dr. actually feed my mother when the nursing staff was ready to take the food away, he fed the whole plate to my mother, tell me what Dr. would do that, he the most compasionate Dr. I haave ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Santo's is caring and takes time with you. He has great bedside manners. Wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2011
Patient since 2003
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has always been there for me and helped me in everyway. Also the girls in his office go out of thier way to accomdate me at anytime I call and need anything, a question answered, prescription renewed or to see the Dr.I am very happy with him and his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Good Dr but wait time is waaaay too long
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santos does a good job with diagnosis and listening to you, but you can't expect to get in and out in less than an hour. The longest I've waited was an hour and 45 minutes- ridiculous. Then another 30 minutes on top of that while in the room. Too much time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregorio Santos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kenneth City, FL.