ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

awesomeness

Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to, simple explanations, caring, sincere, trustworthy, just plain awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Dr Collins

Dr Collins and staff are very attentive and courteous . I feel very confident in his abilities as a physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Best Doctor I've ever had

I'm 41 now and have had my fair share of Docs, and Dr. Collins is without a doubt the best I've ever had. I've been with him for 4 years now, and hope to have him as my doctor for the rest of my life. Even if I'm working on the west coast, I make a point to fly back to Maine when I need an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

worst doctor in the world

Every thing about this doctor is so wrong. He should never be a MD. He rude unkind and nasty no bedside menners at all. He hates female and talks rudely to them, calling them names. Anybody who see him should think about finding another doctor. If you still like him after seeing him. Then you need a phd to see. God help u if u don't listen to what I said.......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Precious Gem

Dr. Collins is always respectful, listens attentively & addresses all of my concerns. He provides comfort & preserves dignity, as well as being thorough and following through with is care. I trust his judgment for both my family & I and am grateful to have found such a wonderful Physician. Truly a precious gem! We love him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Smug

Dr. Collins carries himself too high around the office. He hears what I'm saying but doesn't trukly listen. I always feel rushed when visiting. I will be finding a doctor that is more fitting for my personality shortly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

A good visit

My first two visits to Dr. Collins went well. He seems very well educated and has a good "bedside manner". Was willing to work with me and give me time to straighten out some things before prescribing medication. Looking foward to a good working relationship.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saco, ME.

  • Dr. Philip Kowash

    Dr. Philip Kowash

    Family Medicine

    Saco, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Matthew Stevens

    Dr. Matthew Stevens

    Family Medicine

    Saco, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Jill Mahoney

    Family Medicine

    Saco, ME 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    17