Dr. Gregory Collins MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saco, ME

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
awesomeness
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to, simple explanations, caring, sincere, trustworthy, just plain awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Dr Collins
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Collins and staff are very attentive and courteous . I feel very confident in his abilities as a physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Best Doctor I've ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 41 now and have had my fair share of Docs, and Dr. Collins is without a doubt the best I've ever had. I've been with him for 4 years now, and hope to have him as my doctor for the rest of my life. Even if I'm working on the west coast, I make a point to fly back to Maine when I need an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
worst doctor in the world
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Every thing about this doctor is so wrong. He should never be a MD. He rude unkind and nasty no bedside menners at all. He hates female and talks rudely to them, calling them names. Anybody who see him should think about finding another doctor. If you still like him after seeing him. Then you need a phd to see. God help u if u don't listen to what I said.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2012
Precious Gem
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is always respectful, listens attentively & addresses all of my concerns. He provides comfort & preserves dignity, as well as being thorough and following through with is care. I trust his judgment for both my family & I and am grateful to have found such a wonderful Physician. Truly a precious gem! We love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Smug
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins carries himself too high around the office. He hears what I'm saying but doesn't trukly listen. I always feel rushed when visiting. I will be finding a doctor that is more fitting for my personality shortly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
A good visit
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first two visits to Dr. Collins went well. He seems very well educated and has a good "bedside manner". Was willing to work with me and give me time to straighten out some things before prescribing medication. Looking foward to a good working relationship.

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Collins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saco, ME.