ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Ennis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ennis?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ennis?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

He is absolutely incredible!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Great doctor

Was my first time with Dr. Ennis and it was a pleasant visit. He listens abd explains the results and procedures very profesional and makes you feel good cause u leave with no doubts. Gives u the confidence to ask any questions or doubts u have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

First appoint with Dr Ennis new to the area, Look forward to home being my Doctor and he is located 2 blocks over from my location!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

You will not find a better family physician in North Dallas than Dr Ennis. Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Simply top notch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Tried to get an appoinment, was told he has moved to West Plano. Time to find another doctor :-(

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

good doc...been with him for 5 years
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Rude

Rude receptionist, rude nurse practitioner. Will not be back.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Great doctor Horrible staff

I think Dr. Ennis is a great doctor. Unfortunately his office staff is so bad and rude and unprofessional that they make his practice look bad too. I don't think he has a clue that his staff is mistreating his patients. I would rather go without medical care than to deal with those awful women. They are down right mean sometimes. I even cringe when I call and hear their voice on the automated system. Once in a while I get one who is kind and caring and then I think maybe it's getting better. Until the next time.... I really like and respect the dr. & nurse practioner but I would NEVER recommend this practice because of the office staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Dr. Ennis Staff couldn't have be less courteous and unfriendly. Try to get a prescription from Dr, Ennis that you really need and he will tell you all the reasons he can't give it to you. Really! Doc?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Ennis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Gordon Mcwatt

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Liane Kibel

    Dr. Liane Kibel

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Matthew Weyenberg

    Dr. Matthew Weyenberg

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    15