Dr. Gregory Ennis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Desoto, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is absolutely incredible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was my first time with Dr. Ennis and it was a pleasant visit. He listens abd explains the results and procedures very profesional and makes you feel good cause u leave with no doubts. Gives u the confidence to ask any questions or doubts u have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First appoint with Dr Ennis new to the area, Look forward to home being my Doctor and he is located 2 blocks over from my location!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better family physician in North Dallas than Dr Ennis. Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Simply top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tried to get an appoinment, was told he has moved to West Plano. Time to find another doctor :-(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Rude
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude receptionist, rude nurse practitioner. Will not be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Great doctor Horrible staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Ennis is a great doctor. Unfortunately his office staff is so bad and rude and unprofessional that they make his practice look bad too. I don't think he has a clue that his staff is mistreating his patients. I would rather go without medical care than to deal with those awful women. They are down right mean sometimes. I even cringe when I call and hear their voice on the automated system. Once in a while I get one who is kind and caring and then I think maybe it's getting better. Until the next time.... I really like and respect the dr. & nurse practioner but I would NEVER recommend this practice because of the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ennis Staff couldn't have be less courteous and unfriendly. Try to get a prescription from Dr, Ennis that you really need and he will tell you all the reasons he can't give it to you. Really! Doc?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Ennis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.