Dr. Gregory Miller MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Beaufort, SC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! First dr to really listen to my desire to not have hysterectomy/ablation surgery, and became my encourager to enable me to reach that goal. Always was the most kind and compassionate doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
New Patient in Beaufort, SC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first appointment with Dr. Miller. He took the time to sit down and talk to me before my examination. I felt he really listened to my history and my concerns. I am thrilled to have found Dr. Miller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Best OBGYN in Beaufort!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller delivered my son and I could not have asked for a better doctor through my whole pregnancy and delivery. He was easy to talk to and was willing to work with me on what I wanted and what was best for the baby. Great bedside manner and always a delight to talk to! I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Loved him! So nice and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Great GYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller listens to what you have to say and your body. I am so pleased that I found him thru my insurance. His bedside manner is just perfect and calming. If you are looking for a GYN he is a proffesional Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Excellent & committed Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in need of a gynocologist after relocating to South Carolina. I had visited 2 other gynocologists who did not impress me. I was referred to Dr. Miller by a coworker & immediately felt comfortable & listened to. My situation required surgery & though I wanted to rush my recovery, Dr. Miller reminded me that it was his job to slow me down so my body had time to heal properly. My entire experience with Dr Miller & his staff was exceptional & I am grateful to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Miller, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaufort, SC.