ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Miller?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Love this doctor! First dr to really listen to my desire to not have hysterectomy/ablation surgery, and became my encourager to enable me to reach that goal. Always was the most kind and compassionate doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient in Beaufort, SC

Posted on December 9th, 2015

This was my first appointment with Dr. Miller. He took the time to sit down and talk to me before my examination. I felt he really listened to my history and my concerns. I am thrilled to have found Dr. Miller.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN in Beaufort!

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Dr. Miller delivered my son and I could not have asked for a better doctor through my whole pregnancy and delivery. He was easy to talk to and was willing to work with me on what I wanted and what was best for the baby. Great bedside manner and always a delight to talk to! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Loved him! So nice and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great GYN

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

Dr Miller listens to what you have to say and your body. I am so pleased that I found him thru my insurance. His bedside manner is just perfect and calming. If you are looking for a GYN he is a proffesional Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent & committed Dr.

Posted on December 27th, 2010

I was in need of a gynocologist after relocating to South Carolina. I had visited 2 other gynocologists who did not impress me. I was referred to Dr. Miller by a coworker & immediately felt comfortable & listened to. My situation required surgery & though I wanted to rush my recovery, Dr. Miller reminded me that it was his job to slow me down so my body had time to heal properly. My entire experience with Dr Miller & his staff was exceptional & I am grateful to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaufort, SC.