Dr. Gregory Ward MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Outstanding physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr ward has an outstanding bedside manner. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease all at the same time. He and his staff are amazing. I would deffinatly recommend him to anyone. He leaves you with all your questions answered and more. I highly recommend him. He also spends an adequate amount of time with you. He isn't one of those doctors that only sees you for a couple of minutes and leaves. You don't leave his office with any questions unanswered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great Doctor & Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ward & Staff talk to you throughout your office visit & surgery. They make you very comfortable from office to pre op to surgery and post op. So you have no surprises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
One of the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ward is one of the most prompt, sincere and courteous doctors I have ever been to. Most physicians don't take the time to inform you of your condition. I left Dr. Ward's office knowing he will not leave me out of the loop. I felt comfortable with everything he told me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ward is both very compassionate and analytical. He was very familiar with my type of condition and explained my diagnosis in detail in ways I could easily understand. We had great rapport. He listens well and is easy to talk to. He spent enough time with me that I felt comfortable with his care. I will return as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not have been more informative or efficient. From the front desk to the doctor it was smooth stress free. All of my questions were answered in a way I could understand and I was given options on my procedure with the pro's and con's of each.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
New patient appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always enjoy working with Dr. Ward and hsi staff. It had not been in to see him for about 7 years since my last surgery. I found it was very easy to get in and get seen. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Given run around and lied to after 2 surgeries Having 3rd surgery to correct problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
surgery for myself
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ward put me at ease sho we ed me what had to be done so he could fix me . My son's could not go with me so my brother in law went with me &he felt like I did that Dr Ward is going to be the surgeon I will need when the time comes .He made since to us about what was wrong &what it would take to fix me so clear that he is bringing my sister to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had back surgery in 2004 for Degenerative Disk Disease, the pain before surgery was unbearable. Dr.Ward told me that I may or may not have more problems, and unfortunately the degeneration as progressed. However, thanks to Dr. Ward I had eight years of no pain in my back. I have recommended him to everyone I talk with that have been told they need surgery. I am seeing him now to find out if I am going to need more surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Awesome doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ward and his staff helped me greatly with professionalism but most importantly to me care of my need and thru my procedure. Thank you Dr Ward and your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
In Great hands
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With the anxiety of the tumor diagnosis, Dr Wards bedside manner helped me to feel more comfortable with what needed to be done. The removal. My surgery date is closing in and I know I am in very capable hands and with that I am thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Ward, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Cho

25 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diana Wilson

30 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Atif Haque

12 years experience

4.6 of 5