ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Ward Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ward?

Ratings and Reviews

75 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 75 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Wow! Check him out!!

I'm 9 days out from major surgery at L3/L4 & for 1st time in nearly TWO YEARS, I am pain FREE other then some residual surgery-related pain! This man is not only a brilliant, talented neurosurgeon, he also has an excellent bedside manner. I truly cannot believe the change in my entire life now. He literally has made my life livable again! You can't go wrong with Dr. Ward. If you're seeing someone else right now? Just go to him for a second opinion. I am confident in stating you'll be GLAD you did. He's the BEST! Thank you for giving me my life back, Dr. Ward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Outstanding physician

Dr ward has an outstanding bedside manner. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease all at the same time. He and his staff are amazing. I would deffinatly recommend him to anyone. He leaves you with all your questions answered and more. I highly recommend him. He also spends an adequate amount of time with you. He isn't one of those doctors that only sees you for a couple of minutes and leaves. You don't leave his office with any questions unanswered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Great Doctor & Staff

Dr Ward & Staff talk to you throughout your office visit & surgery. They make you very comfortable from office to pre op to surgery and post op. So you have no surprises.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

One of the Best

Dr. Ward is one of the most prompt, sincere and courteous doctors I have ever been to. Most physicians don't take the time to inform you of your condition. I left Dr. Ward's office knowing he will not leave me out of the loop. I felt comfortable with everything he told me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr. Ward is both very compassionate and analytical. He was very familiar with my type of condition and explained my diagnosis in detail in ways I could easily understand. We had great rapport. He listens well and is easy to talk to. He spent enough time with me that I felt comfortable with his care. I will return as needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Could not have been more informative or efficient. From the front desk to the doctor it was smooth stress free. All of my questions were answered in a way I could understand and I was given options on my procedure with the pro's and con's of each.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

New patient appointment

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I always enjoy working with Dr. Ward and hsi staff. It had not been in to see him for about 7 years since my last surgery. I found it was very easy to get in and get seen. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and accommodating.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Given run around and lied to after 2 surgeries Having 3rd surgery to correct problems.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

surgery for myself

Dr Ward put me at ease sho we ed me what had to be done so he could fix me . My son's could not go with me so my brother in law went with me &he felt like I did that Dr Ward is going to be the surgeon I will need when the time comes .He made since to us about what was wrong &what it would take to fix me so clear that he is bringing my sister to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

I had back surgery in 2004 for Degenerative Disk Disease, the pain before surgery was unbearable. Dr.Ward told me that I may or may not have more problems, and unfortunately the degeneration as progressed. However, thanks to Dr. Ward I had eight years of no pain in my back. I have recommended him to everyone I talk with that have been told they need surgery. I am seeing him now to find out if I am going to need more surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Awesome doctor and staff

Dr Ward and his staff helped me greatly with professionalism but most importantly to me care of my need and thru my procedure. Thank you Dr Ward and your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Cho

    Dr. Paul Cho

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (53)
    26
  • Dr. Diana Wilson

    Dr. Diana Wilson

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (34)
    31
  • Dr. George Crisp Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    61