Dr. Gregory Almony MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Ogden, UT

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I take my Dad to see Dr. Almony we both feel like it has been well worth our time. Dr. Almony always takes his time with us to study the charts and listen to any concerns my dad may have. He NEVER makes us feel rushed so that he can get on to the next patient. We LOVE Dr. Almony and would highly recommend him as a FABULOUS heart specialist!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Dr. almony is an excellent Cardiologist.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Almony always invests a great deal of his time whenever I have an appointment with him. It is very obvious that he has reviewed my medical file prior to starting his time with me. He listens carefully to all my concerns and responds with pertinent information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit to see Dr.ALmony, and my experience was great. I really felt that all questions were answered and his concern for my health was genuine. I am so great full he was excepting new patience 's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
Heart Attack Response/Recovery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Almony following a heart attack, and in preparation for bypass surgery. I found him to be very personable and easy to visit with. He was open, and willingly took the time needed with me and my family to explain my situation, and treatment plans/options/medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
Lack of interest in patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Leaves important details to nurses who do not always get job done either. Has no empathy for his staffs mistakes that cause his patients undue stress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Almony, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.