The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Almony Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Almony?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Dr. Almony is very genuine and shows concern to answer questions or situations that may cause anxiety. I trust him completely and feel safe with his directions and instructions .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Every time I take my Dad to see Dr. Almony we both feel like it has been well worth our time. Dr. Almony always takes his time with us to study the charts and listen to any concerns my dad may have. He NEVER makes us feel rushed so that he can get on to the next patient. We LOVE Dr. Almony and would highly recommend him as a FABULOUS heart specialist!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr. almony is an excellent Cardiologist.

Dr. Almony always invests a great deal of his time whenever I have an appointment with him. It is very obvious that he has reviewed my medical file prior to starting his time with me. He listens carefully to all my concerns and responds with pertinent information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

This was my first visit to see Dr.ALmony, and my experience was great. I really felt that all questions were answered and his concern for my health was genuine. I am so great full he was excepting new patience 's

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2009

Heart Attack Response/Recovery

I met Dr. Almony following a heart attack, and in preparation for bypass surgery. I found him to be very personable and easy to visit with. He was open, and willingly took the time needed with me and my family to explain my situation, and treatment plans/options/medications.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

Lack of interest in patient

Leaves important details to nurses who do not always get job done either. Has no empathy for his staffs mistakes that cause his patients undue stress.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Almony is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • Dr. Musab Saeed

    Dr. Musab Saeed

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Scott Moulton

    Dr. Scott Moulton

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Arabindra Katwal

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11