ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Alouf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Alouf?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Alouf?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Maimed for life

He botched a liposuction and now I am disfigured for life . He removed too much fat and my stomach is bumpy and unsmooth. There is no fix for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

GREAT talent, just be patient and careful

I have gotten all types of filler from juvederm to radiesse to other thingsfrom Dr. Alouf. I think he could be the best (hard to say as I have only seen two other doctors for the same.) I have NEVER had a problem and have felt thoroughly happy with the results on my face. I have felt kind of "pushed" into some of these things but I cannot say enough good about the good results. However, be careful not to be pushed into making hasty decisions if you are the impulsive type. Less is MORE when it comes to filler.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Excellent Work!

Dr. Greg found creative ways to solve what I saw as a problem area. Other Drs had proposed expensive and extensive surgery to correct my problem. Dr. Greg's methods were meticulous. He moved swiftly and carefully with hesitation giving me perfect results. He explained each step to his student as he went. No one would ever know that I'd had cosmetic work done and I look great. Dr. Greg and his staff are tops in my book.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

The Best place to Go for Lipo, and Plastic Surgery, In Salem, VA.

I trust Dr G. Alouf, to do any liposuction, or cosmetic surgery, for me. i had liposuction on my arms, and was very pleased with the result. i also love his bedside manner, during the procedure, he kept asking me are you okay? That was very reassuring for me. A lot of doctors, treat u like a number, and that they have to hurry to the number after you. Oh and his staff, are so friendly, helpful, and nice. I am returning for a tummy tuck. OH, and his prices are the best!! Dr Alouf is very skilled at what he does, because he has studied extensively, in this field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Alouf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.

  • Dr. Apollo Leong

    Family Medicine

    Salem, VA 0.39 mi

    29
  • Dr. William Pasley

    General Surgery, Residency

    Salem, VA 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. William Tung

    Dr. William Tung

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Salem, VA 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25