Dr. Gregory Ardigo MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Murrieta, CA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ardigo is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
:_
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
does not LISTEN to PATIENTS he thinks blood work and xrays you can rely on for what is wrong with an individual. He does not consider other ave. When in fact there maybe a blockage due to other entiities that was found out by going to another DR. LISTEN to your patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a procedure performed recently. everything went well except i did not get an exit interview before being discharged,so i still do not know of any ongoing problems that may need further attention. NOT GOOD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
HORRIBLE!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ardigo was the Gastro specialist appointed to my elderly mothers case, at Rancho Springs hospital. After 3 days of doctors not being able to Diagnosis our mothers Ailment- we had suggested it be a food born illness- We spoke to the nurse on duty (fantastic RN), she was very concerned when we explained the facts of our findings, and showed her the possible culprit- she called Dr. Ardigo to fill him in and have him speak with us. We stood by this nurse (keeping her name out of this- as to not get her in any trouble) while she spoke with him- we heard him yelling at her over the phone and were all a bit shocked. She then handed the phone me the phone- I introduced myself, apologized for bothering him (not sure why i did that) then started to explain our concern- and he hung up the phone. Literally hung up the phone on us. Completely inappropriate and unprofessional behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
DR ARTIGO
I HAVE HAD A OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE, QUICK APPOINTMENTS AND OFFICE WAS VERY NICE AND THE DOCTOR ARTIGO REALLY SEEMED TO CARE AND KNOW ABOUT MY ISSUES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did not offer any help, acted as if I was wasting his time.. I left his office upset.. He didn't even examine me. Would never go back there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017

2.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Ardigo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.