ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Ardigo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ardigo?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Dr.Ardigo is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:_

Posted on September 28th, 2015

does not LISTEN to PATIENTS he thinks blood work and xrays you can rely on for what is wrong with an individual. He does not consider other ave. When in fact there maybe a blockage due to other entiities that was found out by going to another DR. LISTEN to your patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

i had a procedure performed recently. everything went well except i did not get an exit interview before being discharged,so i still do not know of any ongoing problems that may need further attention. NOT GOOD.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE!!

Posted on October 15th, 2014

HORRIBLE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointed

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr. Ardigo was the Gastro specialist appointed to my elderly mothers case, at Rancho Springs hospital. After 3 days of doctors not being able to Diagnosis our mothers Ailment- we had suggested it be a food born illness- We spoke to the nurse on duty (fantastic RN), she was very concerned when we explained the facts of our findings, and showed her the possible culprit- she called Dr. Ardigo to fill him in and have him speak with us. We stood by this nurse (keeping her name out of this- as to not get her in any trouble) while she spoke with him- we heard him yelling at her over the phone and were all a bit shocked. She then handed the phone me the phone- I introduced myself, apologized for bothering him (not sure why i did that) then started to explain our concern- and he hung up the phone. Literally hung up the phone on us. Completely inappropriate and unprofessional behavior.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR ARTIGO

Posted on December 16th, 2010

I HAVE HAD A OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE, QUICK APPOINTMENTS AND OFFICE WAS VERY NICE AND THE DOCTOR ARTIGO REALLY SEEMED TO CARE AND KNOW ABOUT MY ISSUES.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2010

He did not offer any help, acted as if I was wasting his time.. I left his office upset.. He didn't even examine me. Would never go back there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Ardigo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.