ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Azia Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Azia?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

surgery

i also didnt like the performance of dr asia ,,, he did two hernia operations and now my stomach is so messed up i can hardly nothing .. the last time i was in his office he screamed at me cause my husband read his butt off bigtime ,,,, for what he did to me ,,, i refuse to back to him ,,,,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

unexpected

I have been to multiple surgeons and by far I found Dr. Azia to be down to earth, approachable and knowledgable. I was extremely surprise to see that this surgeon was available to spend the time to explain my diagnosis and course of plan. The surgery went well and I am pleased with the outcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2013

time

Rushes patient with no time for questions. When surgery was finished, he seemed to be done with me and gave me very little follow up advise.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

My experiance with Dr. Gregory Azia was very poor. He did not take the time to evaluate me, and had poor bed side manner. Dr. Azia was late to his own practice, which makes every appointment late. The staff talked to me like I was a child, and they do not have any papeerwork to inform your boss where you were, and from what times. I do not recommend anyone go to him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Azia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New London, CT.

  • Dr. Allison Mcateer

    Dr. Allison Mcateer

    General Surgery

    New London, CT 0.09 mi

    22
  • Dr. Juan Escalon

    Dr. Juan Escalon

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    New London, CT 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Daniel Scoppetta

    General Surgery

    New London, CT 0.09 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    39