The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Kelly Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Kelly?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr Kelly is the best!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Dr. Kelly is the best. He cares about my health more than I do. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He is truly a superb doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

have had to wait over a hour every time last app. 2 1/2hr wait staff frustrated and not friendly at all hate to leave him but im done!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

I see that in Nov. I posted a review of Dr. Kelly. I completely forgot. Now, I am pondering what to do because I have relocated to North Carolina, and it is not economical or time efficient to continue to travel to MD. He has spoken with me about finding a doctor, as of today I have not. I love him that much. He has cared for my health needs for over 10 years. I trust him. I feel he has a genuine concern for my health and those of his patients. He's humorous, soft spoken and down to earth. If your seeking an awesome physician, you've found an even better one. You are blessed and highly favored!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2008

Just what the patient ordered

Dr. Kelly has been my doctor for about 9 years. He still treats my exhusband. He is a very caring, attentive doctor. I often say he makes me feel like the only patient he has. That's why I do my best to be patient with him whenever he forgets to take care of calling in a prescription or following up on a referral because no one is perfect. His bedside manner, attentiveness, friendliness, and genuine concern for people makes me never want to change him as my primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.

  • Dr. Alexandr Zaslavsky

    Internal Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Ethel Mojoko

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Garima Sharma

    Dr. Garima Sharma

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10