Family Physicians
17 years of experience

2415 N Broad St
Colmar, PA 18915
215-997-9421
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.8666666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 1.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.1333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.6 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.6 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.6428571428571 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 58 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Do Not Waste Your Money on this extremely dangerous person  |  show details
by Linda on Jul 9th, 2013

Dr. Bach and his wife are the most unprofessional, uncaring "medical practice" I have ever experienced. They should have their license revoked. If you don't want to wait five hours to see them only to get abused and then billed for thousands of dollars, don't go to them. They are in it for the money. They are paranoid and just plain strange. If you have a child who needs to be treated, they don't want you in the examining room. They are not to be trusted.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Belongs in Jail  |  show details
Aug 24th, 2012

Dr. Bach and his wife should not be practicing medicine. They should be investigated for medical fraud. They will diagnose anyone with Lyme disease and verbally abuse you if you dare question them. He has signs posted in his exam room warning of government spies. He threatens and intimidates anyone that dare reveal his horrible treatments with anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 30th, 2012

Caring doctor who diagnosed lyme and co-infections. Very knowledgeable and kind. I have my life back!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 6th, 2012

thank God for Dr. Bach.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caring Clinician  |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2011

Dr. Bach has been a lifesaver for me twice now. Ten years ago he successfully diagnosed and treated me for lyme disease and other tick borne illnesses. With his compassionate care, I was returned to good health.In 2009, I had a recurrence of these diseases. I went to a local doctor for treatment, but I only got worse. I returned to his care in late 2009 and have experienced a gradual return to health once again. I look forward once again to experiencing good health because of his care.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 12th, 2011

Dr. Bach has a great understanding of the complexities of Lyme disease and it's related co-infections. Most doctors do not understand this relationship and therefor misdiagnose or at best only end up treating part of the overall problem affecting their health and well being. Because of this partial treatment you will never completely recover. After seeing numerous doctors and being misdiagnosed my health was on a rapid downward spiral until I was properly diagnosed by Dr. Bach. Once I started Dr. Bach's treatment protocol my health began to improve. He is the most caring, dedicated and understanding doctor I have ever been to. I am alive today because of him!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 12th, 2011

Dr. Bach is gentle, compassionate, trustworthy, and highly knowledgeable on lyme and other bacterium infections. After 3 years of various doctor visits, he is the only doc to who viewed my many symptoms as interrelated. I have seen him for 4 months, and he is healing me. My health is improving. Dr. Bach has a keen eye, and takes as much time with the patient as needed. I trust him, and know he can heal me completely. I highly recommend him as a doctor; my experience with him has been excellent.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 6th, 2011

Complete Jackwagon and criminal!

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  FRAUD  |  show details
Sep 9th, 2010

He told me years ago that I had Lyme Disease, but after three years after destroying my system with antibiotics (unheard of-SO debilitating to my immune system), and not getting any healthier, I got a second opinion. Apparently I did not have it. He also diagnosed my entire family with it, and I believe it was all false. He's in it for the money. He also said "the Jews are responsible for 9/11" Worst 3 years of life. Now, I suffer with systemic yeast due to the overload of antibiotics. He took advantage of me and my family! DO NOT GO TO HIM!!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caring & Compasionate  |  show details
Oct 20th, 2008

Dr. Bach saved my life! I would not be here today without him. Most days I feel 15 years younger since receiving treatment. After many years of undiagnosed Lyme. Dr. Bach was the only doctor able to correctly diagnose and treat.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  is a charlatan  |  show details
Sep 26th, 2008

preying on sick peoples hopes, and their wallet

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse