ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Baggerly Is this you?
  • 32
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Baggerly?


36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Just a GOOD GUY overall.!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Dr Baggerly & his staff are awesome! He has been my family's physician for many years and I highly recommend him to anyone needing a great doctor who REALLY cares!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Dr. Beggarly has been our GP for many years. He and his staff have always been wonderful. Would never want to see anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

The Most Caring Doctor

He takes time with you. He sit down and explain what the meaning of your test results are. He check your medication to make sure they aren't bad together and finds out if and where you can get them cheaper. His office staff is the best. You can call them anytime with a problem and they are there for you. I am so glad he is my "Doctor"

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

My all time favorite doctor

Dr. Baggerly is the best! If you ask for something, he will try to accomodate you and he looks up to see if a drug is covered by your insurance before writing a prescription. He really cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Baggerly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Timi Maloney

    Dr. Timi Maloney

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    8
  • Dr. Lataura Atwell-Small

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    6
  • Dr. Kay Schmid

    Dr. Kay Schmid

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    7