ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gregory Bashian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gregory Bashian?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Centennial Heart is the BEST!

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Dr. Bashian quickly identified my problem and the cause of it. Closely monitors my treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfortable.

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Nice comfort level in our conversation. He answered my questions to full satisfaction and asked me smart, thoughtful questions. Explanation of procedure was totally understandable to a layman like myself. I have a strong sense of confidence going in.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Dr. Bashian recently implanted a pace maker for me. He is very good and gets things done! He is concerned about his patients and is good to talk to the family and explain things to them. I would highly recommend him!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Frount office staff and billing need help

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

My appointment with Dr. Bashian went very well. The nursing staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Bashian was very thorough in explaining my upcoming procedure and I never felt like he was rushing on to the next patient. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Dr. Bashian found what no other Dr. had been able to. Love him and his entire staff. They are very caring, compassionate and efficient. Could not have had better care with my recent procedure at Cetennial Heart

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Getting stronger every monthj

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Dr. B. has turned my life around. Doing so well he has reduced my meds. Gotta love that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

I felt it was a very good visit. Bonnie answered a lot of questions about a-fib and set my mind to some ease. Dr. B. was helpful and courteous as always.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Choice

Posted on June 4th, 2012

My hisband has been under his care for over a year, and we highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Choice of Cardiologist/Electrophysiologist

Posted on October 30th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Bashian by my chosen cardiologist specialist when he was unable to correct my heart condition. Dr. Bashian is an excellent physician. His bedside manner is confident, friendly and professional. He answered my questions completely. He was able to perform a procedure that corrected my PVC condition. Thank you Dr.Bashian.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Gregory Bashian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.