Dr. Gregory Bashian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bashian recently implanted a pace maker for me. He is very good and gets things done! He is concerned about his patients and is good to talk to the family and explain things to them. I would highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Frount office staff and billing need help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with Dr. Bashian went very well. The nursing staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Bashian was very thorough in explaining my upcoming procedure and I never felt like he was rushing on to the next patient. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bashian found what no other Dr. had been able to. Love him and his entire staff. They are very caring, compassionate and efficient. Could not have had better care with my recent procedure at Cetennial Heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Getting stronger every monthj
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. has turned my life around. Doing so well he has reduced my meds. Gotta love that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt it was a very good visit. Bonnie answered a lot of questions about a-fib and set my mind to some ease. Dr. B. was helpful and courteous as always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Excellent Choice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My hisband has been under his care for over a year, and we highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
Excellent Choice of Cardiologist/Electrophysiologist
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Bashian by my chosen cardiologist specialist when he was unable to correct my heart condition. Dr. Bashian is an excellent physician. His bedside manner is confident, friendly and professional. He answered my questions completely. He was able to perform a procedure that corrected my PVC condition. Thank you Dr.Bashian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Bashian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Hal Roseman

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Jones

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Wheatley

31 years experience

4.4 of 5