Dr. Gregory Bashian MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Centennial Heart is the BEST!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bashian quickly identified my problem and the cause of it. Closely monitors my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Comfortable.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Nice comfort level in our conversation. He answered my questions to full satisfaction and asked me smart, thoughtful questions. Explanation of procedure was totally understandable to a layman like myself. I have a strong sense of confidence going in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bashian recently implanted a pace maker for me. He is very good and gets things done! He is concerned about his patients and is good to talk to the family and explain things to them. I would highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Frount office staff and billing need help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with Dr. Bashian went very well. The nursing staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Bashian was very thorough in explaining my upcoming procedure and I never felt like he was rushing on to the next patient. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bashian found what no other Dr. had been able to. Love him and his entire staff. They are very caring, compassionate and efficient. Could not have had better care with my recent procedure at Cetennial Heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Getting stronger every monthj
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. has turned my life around. Doing so well he has reduced my meds. Gotta love that!

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt it was a very good visit. Bonnie answered a lot of questions about a-fib and set my mind to some ease. Dr. B. was helpful and courteous as always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Excellent Choice
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My hisband has been under his care for over a year, and we highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
Excellent Choice of Cardiologist/Electrophysiologist
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Bashian by my chosen cardiologist specialist when he was unable to correct my heart condition. Dr. Bashian is an excellent physician. His bedside manner is confident, friendly and professional. He answered my questions completely. He was able to perform a procedure that corrected my PVC condition. Thank you Dr.Bashian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Bashian, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.