ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Bazell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bazell?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bazell?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Caution!

If you were my friend, I would tell you DO NOT GO TO HIM! He did a lower lift to my face, and also used some fat grafting to my eye area. The minimal scars he said I would have are major, with only mediocre results from the lift, and the fat filler he injected is so very lumpy. I wished someone would have wrote this review when I was doing research on who to use for my once in a life-time surgery that was supposed to leave me feeling refreshed and beautiful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Not worth it

Wasn't happy with results of fillers he injected--looks lumpy and unnatural. Horribly long wait times in a hot, cramped waiting room stuffed with oversized furniture. Receptionist is a joke, acts like she can't take the time to even acknowledge you. Reminds me of Carol Burnett when she did the "Mrs. Wiggins" comedy skit--all this gal needs is some chewing gum. Would not go back to this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Rude staff, kept waiting terribly long time--will not go back there
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Had 2 procedures with Dr Bazell. Radiesse injections and tummy tuck. Both times he has been very professional yet friendly. He explains completely and takes time with patients. Very happy with the results each time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Dr. Bazell is the best!

I was nervous about having cosmetic surgery done but after I met Dr. Bazell, he quickly put my mind at ease. He is highly skilled and I feel and look 10 years younger thanks to him. Dr. Bazell has a kind heart and down to earth personality. I plan to have more surgery down the road and Dr. Bazell is my only dr I plan to have for life. Thanks, Dr. Bazell!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Bazell is a top notch plastic surgeon. I had a abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) performed and couldn't be more pleased with the results. After multiple pregnancies I didn't think I would ever feel confident about the way I looked, but Dr. Bazell performed his magic and I look and feel great. My surgery and post-surgical recovery was textbook perfection. He and his staff were always available to take my calls and answer all of my questions. His bedside manner and professionalism is only outdone by his surgical expertise. Having this surgery has changed my life. I am forever grateful to Dr. Bazell for his exemplary work and attention to every detail. It is with great enthusiasm that I highly recommend Dr. Gregory Bazell for any plastic surgery needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Bazell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Barrington, IL.

  • Dr. Amitabha Mitra

    Dr. Amitabha Mitra

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Vascular Surgery

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0.89 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Deemy Rekkas

    Dr. Deemy Rekkas

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hoffman Estates, IL 1.05 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Philip Bushnick

    Dr. Philip Bushnick

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hoffman Estates, IL 1.37 mi

    4.6
    (64)
    39