ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Bean Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bean?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Dr. Bean ROCKS!!!! He is friendly and makes you feel at ease as much as possible. He listens and never rushes you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

I love Dr Bean. He truly cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in easy to understand terms. I recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Dr. Bean was absolutely my most favorite doctor!!! He is kind, very knowledgable, easy to talk to, and will answer any questions you have. I would always try to schedule my prenatal appointments with him. I even hoped that i would go into labor when he was on call so he could deliver my baby, but I missed him by 2 days. However, Dr. Lamoreaux was amazing during my delivery and I can't thank all the great OB's who helped me out. I wish I wasn't moving away because I don't want to go anywhere else! I may just need to make the 2-hour trip.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

You know you've got a good doctor when the nurses love him too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

I LOVE Dr. Bean! He is the nicest doctor I have ever met. He delivered my baby a few months ago and he was awesome! I would love for him to deliver my next baby, when I decide to have another one. He is always happy and in a good mood. I can't ever picture him being grumpy. I would be shocked if someone told me that they didn't like him, because what is there not to not like about Dr. Bean? He is fun to talk to and is a good listener and is very understanding. He is also very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Very Caring Doctor!

I think Dr. Bean is great! He spent time listening to me and was very caring! I'm so glad they have an office in Saratoga Springs now!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

most caring dr I ever met

My mother saw him first and she told me how kind he was. She had a major surgery and he kept her calm. She recovered quickly and called to check up on her regularly. She liked him so much, I decided to see him for my pregnancy. I had such a wonderful experience that I actually looked forward to each visit. He always took as much time as I needed to answer my questions and taught me @ every visit. Now I tell all my friends to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Bean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near American Fork, UT.

  • Dr. Ryan Ollerton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    American Fork, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. James Lamoreaux

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    American Fork, UT 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    34
  • Dr. Terry Melendez

    Dr. Terry Melendez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    American Fork, UT 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    25