ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Berryman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Berryman?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Help is out there!

There is now a support group for women, like me, who have suffered horrid complications from surgery performed by Dr. Berryman. Please find and join them by searching: Dr. Gregory Berryman-Pueblo Women's Help Center Patient Support Group

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Dr. Berryman Should Be Banned From Practicing Medicine

Dr. Berryman callously trashed my vagina just so he could charge a little more for the surgery. I believe he absolutely hates women and only has this position so he can take out his animosity towards them and abuse their bodies. I've had to have two surgeries to attempt to correct his mistakes and need at least two more. I will never have sex again and will forever live in pain. To put it mildly...he is a woman destroying a**hole and I would love to tie his testicles to his naval with a bladder sling and let him walk around like for two and a half years and let him see how it feels .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Not a nice person at all. Does not display a caring attitude to patients, staff, other doctors. His complications in surgery are high and he does not follow up. Payment and reimbursement is his first priority.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

it seems this doctor cares more about collecting revenue that fixing a problem. They charge for everything possible, including routine things like Leave of Absence paperwork that all other docs do for free. I felt like he was going through the motions and not trying to help me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Former Patient

Dr. Berryman saw me for the 15 years I lived in Colorado. He was always very caring and professional. He remembered me from one year to the next and was very personal. He performed 2 procedures on me and delivered both of my children. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

amazing care

The staff and Dr's are Like no other office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

I have gone to Dr. Berryman for 11 years. He and his office staff have always been very professional and kind. Dr. Berryman helped diagnose PCOS, delivered both of my children, performed a D&C and an endometrial ablation. I am completely satisfied with his services. Unfortunately, we moved out of state and I will now have to find someone to fill his shoes. And those are big shoes to fill.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Most cruel doctor ever encountered.

He may be a brilliant surgeon, but the level of care you receive will depend on which private insurance reimbursement he's going to get. This doctor exacerbated a documented illness, barged in and badgered in a loud hostile voice a patient who was fuzzy from anaesthesia into tears. A neighbor in our area shares our viewpoint of this doctor as she said he became angry and yelled repeatedly that her labor was going too slow and he had plans that her labor was interfering with. He chose to pump her full of too much of the contraction-inducing meds making the birth of her daughter a stressful and upsetting experience, rather than beautiful. State authorities directed me and others to file with the licensing bureau due to these egregious experiences.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Finally, a good ob/gyn experience!

I cannot say enough about the staff and Dr. Berryman himself. I have been to him for my regular visits for approximately 2 years and I also was seen for a pregnancy that turned in a miscarriage. I have never been treated so well by any physician. Dr. Berryman and his staff were awesome. I am significantly overweight but they never treated me rudely in any way. I will always continue to go to Dr. Berryman because of his knowledge and bedside manner. I have referred several of my friends to him as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Berryman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Svetlana Naymark

    Dr. Svetlana Naymark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Rachel Niemet

    Dr. Rachel Niemet

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Michael Growney

    Dr. Michael Growney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    17