Dr. Gregory Berryman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Help is out there!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is now a support group for women, like me, who have suffered horrid complications from surgery performed by Dr. Berryman. Please find and join them by searching: Dr. Gregory Berryman-Pueblo Women's Help Center Patient Support Group
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Dr. Berryman Should Be Banned From Practicing Medicine
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berryman callously trashed my vagina just so he could charge a little more for the surgery. I believe he absolutely hates women and only has this position so he can take out his animosity towards them and abuse their bodies. I've had to have two surgeries to attempt to correct his mistakes and need at least two more. I will never have sex again and will forever live in pain. To put it mildly...he is a woman destroying a**hole and I would love to tie his testicles to his naval with a bladder sling and let him walk around like for two and a half years and let him see how it feels .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a nice person at all. Does not display a caring attitude to patients, staff, other doctors. His complications in surgery are high and he does not follow up. Payment and reimbursement is his first priority.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it seems this doctor cares more about collecting revenue that fixing a problem. They charge for everything possible, including routine things like Leave of Absence paperwork that all other docs do for free. I felt like he was going through the motions and not trying to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Former Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berryman saw me for the 15 years I lived in Colorado. He was always very caring and professional. He remembered me from one year to the next and was very personal. He performed 2 procedures on me and delivered both of my children. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
amazing care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr's are Like no other office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Berryman for 11 years. He and his office staff have always been very professional and kind. Dr. Berryman helped diagnose PCOS, delivered both of my children, performed a D&C and an endometrial ablation. I am completely satisfied with his services. Unfortunately, we moved out of state and I will now have to find someone to fill his shoes. And those are big shoes to fill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2010
Most cruel doctor ever encountered.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He may be a brilliant surgeon, but the level of care you receive will depend on which private insurance reimbursement he's going to get. This doctor exacerbated a documented illness, barged in and badgered in a loud hostile voice a patient who was fuzzy from anaesthesia into tears. A neighbor in our area shares our viewpoint of this doctor as she said he became angry and yelled repeatedly that her labor was going too slow and he had plans that her labor was interfering with. He chose to pump her full of too much of the contraction-inducing meds making the birth of her daughter a stressful and upsetting experience, rather than beautiful. State authorities directed me and others to file with the licensing bureau due to these egregious experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2008
Finally, a good ob/gyn experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I cannot say enough about the staff and Dr. Berryman himself. I have been to him for my regular visits for approximately 2 years and I also was seen for a pregnancy that turned in a miscarriage. I have never been treated so well by any physician. Dr. Berryman and his staff were awesome. I am significantly overweight but they never treated me rudely in any way. I will always continue to go to Dr. Berryman because of his knowledge and bedside manner. I have referred several of my friends to him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Berryman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Svetlana Naymark

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Kruse

23 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Growney

16 years experience

4.7 of 5