ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Bertics Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bertics?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bertics?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Look No Further

I saw Dr. Bertics after having previously seen 5 different doctors for the same issue. Dr. Bertics has been the best doctor I've seen to date. He was very thorough and actually took the time to listen and ask follow up questions. If you need to see a neurologist, he is an excellent choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Great Doctor, Very Good Support Staff, Caring & Compassionate

Dr. Bertics "tells it like it is" instead of sugar coating conditions as some doctors tend to do. He is compassionate and listens to his patients. His wealth of knowledge is impressive. He is always prompt and explains everything throughly; he answers questions willingly and puts patients at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Bertics is exceptional. He is responsive, and takes time to ask lots of questions to make sure all the bases are covered. He also doesn't stare at a computer screen the whole visit, which is a nice change from most doctors. His nurse is a truly nice and professional person as well. I wouldn't trust my migraine management to anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Bertics is GREAT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Patient

I was in a terrible car accident in 1994 and have been Dr. Bertics patient since then. He fought with the insurance company as I had hard to document soft tissue injuries that gave me migraines and triggerpoints that made me stop building furniture and disrupted my life. He went above and beyond in every way to help me get better. I will always be grateful for his professional, dedicated treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

wonderful Doc

Dr Bertics is the most punctual doctor I've ever been to.If your appt time is 10:00 that is what time you are seen so don't be late! I have been a patient for years and have always been impressed with his interest in my case as well as answering all of my questions and concerns. He is extremely smart but without the attitude. I strongly recommend Dr Bertics

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2009

A talented, caring physician I highly recommend. I have also had experience with other Raleigh Neuro docs and have found every one of them great. Terrific group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Bertics is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. John Scagnelli

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (30)
    11
  • Dr. Patricia Naslund

    Dr. Patricia Naslund

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (28)
    23
  • Dr. Kevin Rathke

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21