ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Biddulph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Biddulph?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Biddulph?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Stargrandma

He is the best orthopedic doctor I've ever had the privilege to know. He's also a wonderful person. Never acts like he's better than you because he has wealth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Changed my life

Best Orthopedic Surgeon ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Truly Exceptional

This physician is truly gifted. He fixed my shoulder perfectly. He is able to make me feel like he truly cares about me. This doctor is a rare find. I pray he doesn't retire young.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Extraordinary

Amazing surgeon and person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Very compassionate wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Glad he was available!

Competent, courteous, and kind. I have practically no scar now! My shoulder works better after surgery than the other one does!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

president

excellent in all ways. This guy really cares and is also really good!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Terrible service

Wait was way to long. He spent 5 minutes with my husband when he finally showed up. It took multiple phone call over SIX hours to get an answer about a prescription refill.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

First Class

This is a very gifted surgeon with an unbelievable bedside manner!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

I highly recommend this doctor to anyone in Idaho and Utah. He is not only caring, but a wonderful surgeon ever. The staff is excellent in the office, you can tell there is good rapport there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Biddulph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Idaho Falls, ID.

  • Dr. Jason Dalling

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Idaho Falls, ID 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Casey Huntsman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Idaho Falls, ID 0 mi

    2.6
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Charles Boge

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Idaho Falls, ID 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    57