ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Biernacki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Biernacki?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

I like this Doc!

Posted on July 11th, 2017

He has been my Doc for many years. Had all of my FAA flight physicals with him. Several years ago he was also in the AF Reserve and worked with all of the NASA program pilots.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Rude staff and terrible diagnosis.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Darn good Doc

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Very thorough and tells you everything you need to know. Personable but tells it like it is. If you need a test or procedure he will tell you and then describe why and how its done. Concerned about medications you are taking and not afraid to change if needed or if will do same and a reduced price. Very busy practice but he is worth it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable, knowledgeable, and caring

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Dr. Biernacki is very sincere and personable. He is approachable, relaxed, and caring. He spends time with his patients. It is refreshing not to feel rushed. He makes you feel respected and valued. I enjoyed reading about his excellent M.D. education at Georgetown. I feel very cared for and confident in his care. Dr. Biernacki takes time to explain things and listens patiently. He is understanding and flexible. I am so happy he was recommended to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never there

Posted on September 26th, 2010

It seems like he's never in his office. And if your looking for a walk in appointment, forget it. Be prepared to wait at least 2 hours if you just walk in. And even if you make an appointment, be prepared to wait at least 30 minutes. Dr. Biernacki over books and rushes you out.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Biernacki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.