ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Bricca Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bricca?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bricca?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

They treat you like cattle. Rude and rushed. Worst Mohs surgery experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Excellent Surgeon!! with an Excellent Staff!!

Excellent, World class Mohs surgeon. The staff was Great too!! Would definitely recommend to anyone with a dermatology problem. Especially for treatment of skin cancer.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Bev

I feel that Dr Bricca spent a great deal of time explaining everything to me! His entire staff was wonderful! The only thing I didn't like about my experience is that he believes that taking Tylenol will be enough for the pain. I experienced a great deal of pain and definitely think he should be more considerate of a patient's pain tolerance!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Wilma E Pitts

found him very courteous, caring and very proffessional. Even called me that evening to see how i was doing

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Rare and delightful experience.

My experience with Dr Bricca and his staff was extremely positive. The doctor is one of those rare individuals who is intense and hard working and so bright and capable that he still has time to be friendly and have a good sense of humor. The demeanors of the staff reflect the professionalism of the doctor they support. Everyone was friendly, supportive, thoughtful, and sensitive. During the surgery his concentration was intense, he never even blinked once while the scalpel was at work. This is my second melanoma removal surgery. My first was performed by a regular plastic surgeon. I had to wait a week for the pathology report to come back to let me know that they gotten it all. With Mohs surgery, the analysis happens right then and there. I learned that I was cancer free in less than three hours. Saved me a week of intense worry and the incision is half the size.After the microscopic analysis was done, two of the staff came in separately to let me know that complete removal was a success. They seemed to be as happy as I was. A few minutes later the doctor came in smiling to repeat the findings.Doctor Bricca is not one of those arrogant, cold, impersonal, insensitive doctors that one sometimes finds. He introduced himself as Greg Bricca and spent unhurried time with me in a face to face session. His delightful bedside manner instills patient confidence. He even laughed at my jokes. After I got home, I got a follow up call directly from the Doctor a real class act.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

Very Knowledgeable

Office, staff, and doctor very professional and experienced. Pleasant demeanor, skillful surgeon, very nice experience overall. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

Basil Cell removal

Went to have small basil cell on forehead removed. Dr cut duch a huge margin (not required) altered my hair line..Kept saying "oh, you will never see the scar." No I look like a Klingon from star Trek and now need to have scar repaired. Total overkill for a basil cell tumor. I though Mohs was to conserve tissue????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

Very bad experience - would not recommend Dr. Bricca.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

Rude, arrogant, lacks knowledge and skill

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

Great Visit

Very professional all the way. Office and Doctor. Office was very clean and neat and the staff was most pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Bricca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Artur Henke

    Dermatology

    Roseville, CA 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    18
  • Dr. Scott Hearth

    Dermatology

    Roseville, CA 0.48 mi

    3.3
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Rupa Badlani

    Dermatology, Residency

    Roseville, CA 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7