The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Broslawski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Broslawski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Broslawski?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Dr, Broslawski has been my physician for 15 years

I have been pleased with the compassionate care he and his Staff has provided.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Pains

This is one that is very busy and has a great office group of people, but when it comes time to talking each patient they treat you as they want to be treated with respect. They work such long hard days and they humans and the patients should remember that! I have a long 3 years before I found the right doctor to fix my shoulder but Dr. B helped be has as he could and I originally thought I was having a stroke and now who knows what is going with my body but the Dr is still with me. I never bad mouth my Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Long wait

Forms: They were mailed to me to complete prior to my visit which was nice because my handwriting is atrocious and I like to scan and type the answers in. Upon completing the forms and going for my first visit I am handed another set of different forms to complete which, while looking different, was asking for the exact same information. It was a waste of time and unprofessional. The Wait: I arrived 15 minutes early and then proceeded to wait 30 to 40 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. At no point was my wait acknowledged by the desk staff or the Dr. upon entering the office. It's bad enough to have to wait nearly 40 minutes but it is just plain obnoxious to completely dismiss the fact and act as if it didn't happen or there is nothing wrong with it. The Referral: Somehow that got messed up and when I went to the Doctor he referred me too they couldn't see me until I called up and got a referral faxed. I was willing to overlook all of this absurdity because the Doc was a cool guy and maybe I just happened to come in on one bad day. It happens. However....keep reading. My next visit a week or so later: at my original visit I was verbally told to call up and schedule an appointment for blood work after my initial issue was looked at. I did that. About a week later I called up to make the appointment for said bloodwork and made it specifically known what I was looking for upon coming in. I also mentioned that I wasn't feeling well in general. They were able to see me the next day which was nice and the blood work as usual required fasting. When I got into the office I was almost immediately put in an exam room (Nice. No 40 minute wait this time). However, once I got in the exam room the woman didn't even know why I was there (despite the lady at the counter knowing why I was there because she mentioned it when I came in). The woman left and came back after an abnormally long wait. When she finally came back I was told they couldn't do bloodwork and I wasted my time coming in. I was told I'd need to schedule it as part of a fuller physical. Well, I'm there, let's do it. Seems sensible but I was sent home. The question is: Why the f--- would you tell me to call for an appointment for blood work, take my phone call, set an appointment, and then tell me after fasting and wasting my time coming in that I couldn't do bloodwork only to send me home. If you're wondering, the Dr. didn't even have the nerve to come see me. What a joke.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

What a great Doctor!

Dr. Broslawski is a wonderful doctor and I do trully recommend to anyone. He takes his time with each patient and listen to everything very patiently. He helped me when I most needed and called me every week to see how I was doing. I am glad that I went to his office!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

Not a Fan!!!

After having the unfortunate experience of having to rely on this doctor, I am sorry to know that uninformed, egotistical, condescending gentlemen are making decisions on peoples' lives in my community. It is inexcusable to be treated by someone who makes jokes at his patient and patient's family expense..... just not a fan!!! Hopefully this is just a fluke and he really is a good physician~(?)

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

knowledgeable, caring, wonderful, great bedside manner

I have only wonderful things to say about Dr. Broslawski. Besides the above accolades in my Title, he has superb personality that makes you extremely comfortable under his care. He is very caring and does whatever it takes to alleviate your pain, notwithstanding an other opinion of any other doctor. He spends as much time with you as he needs to, and you never see him looking at his watch while he is with you. He also does not have a big ego and for which I was thankful, which is unique to someone in his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

He is very poor at diagnosing. He states most of the time he does not know what is going on and reveres you to someone else. Make sure you have had your yearly physical otherwise he won't see you if something else comes up. His office partner I even worse! I would not take my of to her. Would not recommend this office to anyone who wants to live long

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Long time patient

I started seeing Dr Broslawski after my last doc moved out of state. Friends had highly recommended him. I've had a medical condition for many years that had been uncontrolled before I started going to him and he's been able to help me get it in control and stay in control for the entire time I've been a patient. I'm not a fan of taking medications and he understands and works with me as much as medically possible to find another route that works. His manner is always relaxed and I never feel rushed,he always talks in a way I can understand. When I told him at a visit that my son was diagnosed with a life-threatening illness (he's not a patient) Dr B pushed my chart aside and we talked about it. I can't recommend him highly enough! He's very caring on all levels and he LISTENS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

(2) 85 year olds M&F

We have been patients of Dr. Greg for many years. He is as thorough,thoughtful and understanding as any doctor we have ever known. He has never failed to diagnose correctly for any ailment we can remember. If he has the slightest doubt he has never hesitated to send us to a specialist. He is very considerate and caring,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Patient of Approximately 10 years

Dr. Broslawski is everything I wanted in a Dr. He takes time, he's thorough, and when he doesn't know something, he doesn't guess - he tells you. However I have been diagnosed with several conditions that could have bedn diagnosed with tests I asked for at least 5 years ago. Since one of these conditions is degenerative and the other progressive - he has cost me a large window of opportunity to slow the progression. While I love his manner and most things about him, I have to seriously consider finding a new Primary Care Provider.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

Dr. B is a very smart and personable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Broslawski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.

  • Dr. Mitra Abessi

    Internal Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Morium Akthar

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Flemington, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. David Cohn

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31