The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Busse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Busse?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Busse?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Very sharp, compassionate, and easy going. He reviews everything and takes his time to answer questions. Excellent doctor with terrific staff and nice practice overall.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Dr. Busse is very easy going and takes his time to make me feel comfortable. Gets back tome when I write or call him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

exceptional

I met Dr. Busse at assisted living. By the time we had our 2nd visit, he'd taken the time to review medical notes from the hospital where I'd had my large intestine removed because I'd become septic and was in a coma for a month. No one expected me to live. Nonetheless, Dr. Busse has done a fantastic job of keeping me alive and on the appropriate meds. He has an excellent bedside manner. There is none better than he. If you take notes on what you need to discuss, you will make the most of your appointment time. Also have a list of your medications.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Caregiver for Parent

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Busse. He is currently treating my mother as a resident of an assisted living facility and he is superb. He understands what I as a caregiver goes through and his method of treatment for the aged I feel not only is good for the patient, but he keeps in mind me as well, and how I'm doing in caring for Mother. He is compassionate, considerate and takes the time to explain his treatment, and will always return your call if requested. Excellent physician, especially for the elderly in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Dr Busse is very caring, efficient

Dr. Busse is caring, efficient, his diagnosis was right on. While at the hospital, all spoke very highly of Dr. Busse as well. I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Love this practice - very efficient and caring..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Busse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Lee Rocamora

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. David Colon Ruiz

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Brinda Koya

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    15