Dr. Gregory Busse DO Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sharp, compassionate, and easy going. He reviews everything and takes his time to answer questions. Excellent doctor with terrific staff and nice practice overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Busse is very easy going and takes his time to make me feel comfortable. Gets back tome when I write or call him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
exceptional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Busse at assisted living. By the time we had our 2nd visit, he'd taken the time to review medical notes from the hospital where I'd had my large intestine removed because I'd become septic and was in a coma for a month. No one expected me to live. Nonetheless, Dr. Busse has done a fantastic job of keeping me alive and on the appropriate meds. He has an excellent bedside manner. There is none better than he. If you take notes on what you need to discuss, you will make the most of your appointment time. Also have a list of your medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Caregiver for Parent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Busse. He is currently treating my mother as a resident of an assisted living facility and he is superb. He understands what I as a caregiver goes through and his method of treatment for the aged I feel not only is good for the patient, but he keeps in mind me as well, and how I'm doing in caring for Mother. He is compassionate, considerate and takes the time to explain his treatment, and will always return your call if requested. Excellent physician, especially for the elderly in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Dr Busse is very caring, efficient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Busse is caring, efficient, his diagnosis was right on. While at the hospital, all spoke very highly of Dr. Busse as well. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this practice - very efficient and caring..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Busse, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.