ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Chambon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Chambon?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Outstanding Physician

Posted on March 18th, 2016

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Chambon's since 2003. He is a dedicated physician with a great bedside manner. The care and well-being of his patients is his primary concern; not being reluctant to bring in specialists when necessary. He is a good man with a good team that works together well. I would (and have) highly recommend Dr. Chambon to family, friends, and neighbors.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Physician for years

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr Chambon has been my doctor for 18 yrs. His knowledge of my conditions as well as that of my wellness expectations allow our sessions to be focused and highly beneficial to me. His advise and insights on improving my health are proving to have very positive effects. If you are looking for a physician that can be thorough and frank while still offering a very caring demeanor you've found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific doc

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Great customer service and "bedside manner".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Chambon for 16 years. He and College park are top notch! Hardly any waiting time and easy to get an appointment

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Appointments for physicals must be scheduled way in advance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Chambon for many years and find him to be an outstanding doctor not only in knowledge and skill level but in his bedside manner. He has an ability to put me at ease regardless of the problem and leave me with an optimism that we will find a solution. I really appreciate him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc

Posted on October 14th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr Chambon for ~12 years. I am able to get appointments when needed and he stays on schedule. He will sit and chat when needed and gets you in and out when needed. After 3 fired pediatricians I also moved my toddler to his care

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Chambon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.