The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Coates Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Coates?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

I was a new patient being seen for a long term issue. He was very courteous and spent a considerable amount of time discussing my issue and the steps he was going to take to help me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

He has been great and have been going to him for the last two kids. He makes us laugh and I bring my family and friends to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Dr. Coates is a wonderful doctors he really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

He really listens to you and takes the time to understand everything talked about. Waiting for a doctor is just a part of life but he is definitely worth the wait. With him I don't feel like a number. He really cares about his patients. I will be recommending him to anyone I talk to.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I have to say Dr Coats has a wonderful bedside mannor and he is very patient. He listens to every word, very good Doctor, I have alredy recomended him to family and friends.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Coates is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crestview, FL.

  • Dr. William Dobak

    Dr. William Dobak

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Crestview, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (44)
    17
  • Dr. Glenn Bankert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Crestview, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    30
  • Dr. Janet Hamby

    Dr. Janet Hamby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Crestview, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    11