ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Copeland Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Copeland?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Awesome Doctor and Staff

As far as I am concerned best doctor and staff in Fresno. He always lets me talk and calms my anxiety about issues. Very open and honest about everything. Keeps very good track of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Everyone was very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Staff far BELOW par

While your appointment may be fine when you finally reach the Dr. having to deal with the staff will cause a temporary flux in your blood pressure. I found this staff, on several occasions now, to be rude and unknowledgeable. Asking simple questions is NOT something they are willing to do and they let you know it by their tones and expressions. I am still waiting, more than a week later, for paper work to be sent to another facility. This is the second time for this. Last time, the paperwork was hand delivered because after 4 attempts to FAX it, per their request, they said they still had not received anything.....this from by home FAX machine and that of another facility. The other facility was tired of waiting and drove over and handed them the papers that needed signing and it still took more than a week and two more follow up phone calls to get it done. Unacceptable! Should be a NO STARS button for Courteous Staff?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Extremely Rude Front Office Staff

While I found the medical care to be overall good, the front desk office staff is extremely rude, demeaning and disrespectful. They are not accommodating to patients and do not seem to understand basic patient needs. They will not go out of their way even an inch and seem to expect others to accommodate THEIR needs. I will not be returning or recommend this office to anyone based solely on this. No one should be treated in a disrespectful manner, especially when the service provider should be going out of THEIR way to accommodate its client base, NOT the other way around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2012

Rude Staff

Staff is rude on the phone and does not return phone calls. Billing is nickel and dimed. Staff does not accommodate patients needs. Staff looks and act unprofessionally.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Excellent listener. Does not rush through appointment. Caring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Copeland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Daniel Borgstadt

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    34
  • Dr. Albert Mu

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Bonnie Her

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    5