ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Parker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Parker?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Heaven Sent

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Parker is a kind and considerate physician and one who actually cares about his patients. He is truly a gift from God.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

The best doctor in town! Going to see a gyno can be uncomfortable for most, but Dr. Gregory Parker makes it less awkward. His attention to details surrounding your case make you feel less mechanical.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr. Parker instills a sense of confidence and comfort that you as a patient are getting the best care and that everything will be done to help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Great Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Dr parker is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely The BEST

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Dr. Parker is the best OB/GYN I have ever seen. He literally saved my life. He is genuine, caring, honest, professional and thorough. He is one fantastic surgeon. I tell everyone about him. I couldn't imagine having to go to someone else. My daughter has started to see him and she too agress with this note. Thank you Dr. Parker for everything and for being you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marie

Posted on October 4th, 2009

Dr. Parker is the best OB-GYN I have ever had. My insurance has changed several times in the past 30 years but once I found him; I tried to make certain I stayed with him. When I decided to do fertility treatments, he did appropriate tests and sent me to specialists in Fertility. He stays current in his field and treats all patients with the upmost respect and courtesy. Even though his office is extremely busy, all the receptionists, nurses and other workers are professional and respectful of every patient who walks through the door. I have recommended Dr. Parker to several friends. He is the best. I wish more Doctors were like him as well as other people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ob/gyn doctor!

Posted on June 5th, 2008

Dr. Parker has been my ob/gyn for several years now. He provided my OB care during my four pregnancies. He was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and dependable. I have nothing but fantastic things to say about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER!

Posted on June 5th, 2008

dr. parker has been my ob/gyn dr for almost 20 years now. not only is he the best ob/gyn doctor i have ever been to, he is the BEST DOCTOR i have ever known. he truly cares about women's health & takes excellent care of his patients. i would highly recommend dr. parker to any woman that wants a doctor who will look out for her welfare and health!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.