Dr. Gregory Parker MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Heaven Sent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker is a kind and considerate physician and one who actually cares about his patients. He is truly a gift from God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor in town! Going to see a gyno can be uncomfortable for most, but Dr. Gregory Parker makes it less awkward. His attention to details surrounding your case make you feel less mechanical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker instills a sense of confidence and comfort that you as a patient are getting the best care and that everything will be done to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr parker is a wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Absolutely The BEST
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker is the best OB/GYN I have ever seen. He literally saved my life. He is genuine, caring, honest, professional and thorough. He is one fantastic surgeon. I tell everyone about him. I couldn't imagine having to go to someone else. My daughter has started to see him and she too agress with this note. Thank you Dr. Parker for everything and for being you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
Marie
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker is the best OB-GYN I have ever had. My insurance has changed several times in the past 30 years but once I found him; I tried to make certain I stayed with him. When I decided to do fertility treatments, he did appropriate tests and sent me to specialists in Fertility. He stays current in his field and treats all patients with the upmost respect and courtesy. Even though his office is extremely busy, all the receptionists, nurses and other workers are professional and respectful of every patient who walks through the door. I have recommended Dr. Parker to several friends. He is the best. I wish more Doctors were like him as well as other people.

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
Great ob/gyn doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker has been my ob/gyn for several years now. He provided my OB care during my four pregnancies. He was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and dependable. I have nothing but fantastic things to say about him.

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. parker has been my ob/gyn dr for almost 20 years now. not only is he the best ob/gyn doctor i have ever been to, he is the BEST DOCTOR i have ever known. he truly cares about women's health & takes excellent care of his patients. i would highly recommend dr. parker to any woman that wants a doctor who will look out for her welfare and health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.