Dr. Gregory Roberts MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Richardson, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Better results than I ever imagined
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Robrrts is a perfectionist and spent a great deal of time in my surgery. The results are even better than I imagined and would do it all again without one second of hesitation. There was zero pain and I was diligent with my pain Mesa for 3 days and then was off them without problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is a wonderful doctor with a great team. He comes highly recommended. He gives excellent hands on treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is a wonderful doctor with a great team. He comes highly recommended. He gives excellent hands on treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Ethnic Rhinoplasty
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is in the top of his league. I was so anxious, apprehensive and just down right terrified to have rhinoplasty! He is so knowledgeable and comforting! Dr. Roberts is a true perfectionist. I feel so proud with my new appearance. No one can tell I had rhinoplasty. Having Ethnic rhinoplasty, the PS/CS needs to be familiar with characteristics of your ethnicity. I also had turbinates removed and now breathe so much better. Dr. Roberts did that exactly. I look forward to getting all my cosmetic needs taking care of by Dr. Roberts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Ethnic Rhinoplasty
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is in the top of his league. I was so anxious, apprehensive and just down right terrified to have rhinoplasty! He is so knowledgeable and comforting! Dr. Roberts is a true perfectionist. I feel so proud with my new appearance. No one can tell I had rhinoplasty. Having Ethnic rhinoplasty, the PS/CS needs to be familiar with characteristics of your ethnicity. I also had turbinates removed and now breathe so much better. Dr. Roberts did that exactly. I look forward to getting all my cosmetic needs taking care of by Dr. Roberts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Roberts since 2008 for dysport and juvederm..always very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Roberts since 2008 for dysport and juvederm..always very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2014
Wonderful Dr. and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I chose Dr. Gregory Roberts for my eye procedure. From the consultation to my post-op check up I have been impressed with his skill, expertise and gentle manner. Dr. Roberts and his staff are fabulous. They are kind, caring professionals who patiently answered all of my questions. I am thrilled with my results and can’t thank Dr. Roberts enough for giving me back my self-confidence!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2014
Dr. Roberts is fantastic!
Dr. Roberts did an outstanding job with my filler injections, once again. He always takes his time and I never feel rushed. Thank you, Dr. Roberts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2014
Dr. Roberts is fantastic!
Dr. Roberts did an outstanding job with my filler injections, once again. He always takes his time and I never feel rushed. Thank you, Dr. Roberts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Face lift with Dr. Roberts
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a face lift with Dr. Roberts. The sagging in my neck and jowl area started to bother me so much I no longer wore my hair off my face. I debated for a while, then decided to do it. The process was pretty straight forward. I had very little bruising or swelling after the procedure, but did have fair amount of pain the first day. After that, I had very little pain except in one small area near my ear. It was more nagging than anything. It lasted for 2 - 3 weeks. It did not take long before all signs of the procedure were virtually gone and I am so glad I did it. Now I can show off my face however I want. I am thrilled. Not one person has asked if I had a face lift. Instead they tell me things like how pretty my skin is or how good I look. I don’t have to even wear makeup because there are no scars! The results were just what I wanted, natural and almost subtle, without any pulling or looking like I was someone else. I love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Face lift with Dr. Roberts
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a face lift with Dr. Roberts. The sagging in my neck and jowl area started to bother me so much I no longer wore my hair off my face. I debated for a while, then decided to do it. The process was pretty straight forward. I had very little bruising or swelling after the procedure, but did have fair amount of pain the first day. After that, I had very little pain except in one small area near my ear. It was more nagging than anything. It lasted for 2 - 3 weeks. It did not take long before all signs of the procedure were virtually gone and I am so glad I did it. Now I can show off my face however I want. I am thrilled. Not one person has asked if I had a face lift. Instead they tell me things like how pretty my skin is or how good I look. I donu00e2u0080u0099t have to even wear makeup because there are no scars! The results were just what I wanted, natural and almost subtle, without any pulling or looking like I was someone else. I love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Roberts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Schwartz

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Derek Rapp

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Lemmon

15 years experience

4.6 of 5