Dr. Gregory Denzel DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would like to thank everyone awesome people dr.denzel and Amy and Allison very friendly and know what thay are doing excellent results I am so happy I meet them and had a chance to work with them and the whole process was wonderful now I am happy with my self all thinks to this office thank you all and I will continue to go to them for all producers thanks to you all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Great experience...AGAIN!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denzel and staff are amazing! They are very professional, friendly, and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Liposculpt
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great time with Dr. Denzel and allyson today during the procedure! !!!!! We laughed and talked..they made me feel very comfortable! !! Recommend it to anyone....atmosphere is very friendly. . Thanks Amy Garret for all the smiles today also, you made the experience great. Thanks Alex too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
lipo consult review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though the wait time was 15 minutes it was just enough time to fill out a short med history form and watch an informational video...which helped me think of questions I hadn't though of asking. Dr denzel, his MA, the receptionist and the practice manager were very friendly and informative. Prices are less than other clinics I visited. Very excited for my procedure next week!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Beyond satisfied!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had liposuction 5 years ago on my abs and lower back. It's never come back and has completely changed my life. Gave me back my confidence and all ar ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Caring and helpful staff!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denzel and his staff were very helpful and in tune with my needs! The rearranged their schedules to help me get in sooner to be in the best shape ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Great Serbice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denzel and his staff are top notch. Professional, prompt, full of knowledge. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Dr. Denzel for six years. I has done liposuction, fat transfer to my breasts, botox for sweating...and wrinkles and juvederm. The staff is always wonderful and scheduling is usually a breeze. I would highly recommend visiting. The office is very warm and inviting!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Botox
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always choose, Dr. Denzel, with Love and Respect! Would always, recommend with Love and Respect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2014
Dr.Denzel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to see this Dr. and staff for over 3 years and have followed them to their Greeley location to continue our professional relationship. Dr. Denzel is the only Doctor I've seen that spends time with me above and beyond any other doctor. He never hesitates to listen/exam or prescribe for an unrelated aliment. His nursing staff is always kind and considerate even in difficult personal matters. My only complaint is that they have moved farther away from my location, but I will continue coming to them, even if they move again. Thanks to an incredible staff, office and medical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Botox & LipoSculpt
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Denzel, is a Guardian Angel, I love him, forever. God Bless Dr. Denzel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Denzel, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Manter

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shirley Frantz

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Donald Wilson

41 years experience

5.0 of 5