Dr. Gregory Desanto MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find him very easy going and sweet never been disrespectful. His main nurse is such a sweetheart she remember us every time we go. He forgets a little but I clearly understand with delivering babies and a many appointments at ones. But always takes his time with me and explains everything how is suppose to. Amazing docto .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desanto is an amazing doctor. I truly believe his knowledge and experience saved my little girl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my obgyn for 2 years. Awesome doctor and very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time for a visit may very a bit however, you must keep in mind he is delivering babies and performing surgeries that may delay him. Dr DeSanto's over all care is OUTSTANDING!!! I would and constantly do recommend him to everyone. He has been our famil doctor since his residency in the late 80's. He delivered 10 people in my family and done many surgeries. He's very honest and up front & treats everyone with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
The Gift of Knowledge brought me the Gift of Life - a daughter
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After I Miscarried my first child at 4 months and my second was non developing I found Dr. Desanto. He was well educated and stodd by me through 1 more misscarriage then through my full pregnancy. He is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever met. I don't think Dr. Desanto or his kids will forget the day my daughter was born. His kids got to see the final episode of Star Wars and I got my dream. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Desanto for over 19 years. I have 8 children of which he delivered my last 2. He also delivered one of my grandchildren. He was very thorough, very caring and very humorous through those deliveries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Desanto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.