The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Desanto Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Desanto?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

I find him very easy going and sweet never been disrespectful. His main nurse is such a sweetheart she remember us every time we go. He forgets a little but I clearly understand with delivering babies and a many appointments at ones. But always takes his time with me and explains everything how is suppose to. Amazing docto .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Dr. Desanto is an amazing doctor. I truly believe his knowledge and experience saved my little girl!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

He's been my obgyn for 2 years. Awesome doctor and very smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

The wait time for a visit may very a bit however, you must keep in mind he is delivering babies and performing surgeries that may delay him. Dr DeSanto's over all care is OUTSTANDING!!! I would and constantly do recommend him to everyone. He has been our famil doctor since his residency in the late 80's. He delivered 10 people in my family and done many surgeries. He's very honest and up front & treats everyone with respect.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

The Gift of Knowledge brought me the Gift of Life - a daughter

After I Miscarried my first child at 4 months and my second was non developing I found Dr. Desanto. He was well educated and stodd by me through 1 more misscarriage then through my full pregnancy. He is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever met. I don't think Dr. Desanto or his kids will forget the day my daughter was born. His kids got to see the final episode of Star Wars and I got my dream. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Desanto for over 19 years. I have 8 children of which he delivered my last 2. He also delivered one of my grandchildren. He was very thorough, very caring and very humorous through those deliveries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Desanto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Kathleen Schwartz

    Dr. Kathleen Schwartz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pathology

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    27
  • Dr. Erin Osullivan

    Dr. Erin Osullivan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (35)
    24
  • Dr. Barbara Faber

    Dr. Barbara Faber

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (10)
    27