The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Domer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Domer?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Filled me in on everything plus things to look out for with my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

I had emergency surgery at the hands of a wonderful surgeon by the name of Hreg Domer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

He is awesome. He is through, takes his time with you, and knows what He is talking about. He saved my leg for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

retired Safety Specilaist

My right carotid was 90% blocked, Dr Domer performed surgery, and now my carotid is 100% open. I can lead a normal life. Dr Domer explained in detail what to expect before and after the surgery. He spent the time to review my prognosis. He has gifted hands!! A big shout out to Dr. Domer and the entire staff at his office and at Chester Crozer for their excellent care, before, during and after my operation!!! Thank you!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

dr domer is an excellent vascular surgeon which my experience was wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Vascular Surgery/Stenting Corodit Artery

I have been a patient of Dr. Domers since 2007. He saved my life. I would not go to any other vascular surgeon. He is a wonderful, pleasant, caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Dr. Domer is dedicated to his patients.. He takes the time to explain any testing that was done,, what needs to be done in the future...Answers any questions we have and is very patient with us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Highly recommended

very knowledgable and confident in my surgery and recovery

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

I had an AAA and Dr Domer repaired it using the latest technology-an endovascular stent(endoprosthesis). He and his great team did a fantastic job in performing the surgery at Crozer. I was in and out of the hospital in 24 hours. There was no pain or discomfort. It is now 2 years later, and I am doing great. Dr Domer is a very capable doctor, a very nice man. He did a great job - I am very thankful!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

I had an emergency procedure done in the evening done by the best doctor to perform it in the area. Thank God for doctors like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

It's very few times, in ones lifetime, that you find a doctor like Dr. Gregory Domer! He is one of the most caring, sensitive, knowledgeable, thorough, and just an all around "good egg" doctor! I am very pleased to have him on my side, taking care of my vascular issues! I'm very pleased that my primary doctor referred me to him. Wouldn't have it any other way!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Review

He is the best doctor in Delaware County.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Domer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Matthew Kaufman

    Dr. Matthew Kaufman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (68)
    17
  • Dr. Lucian Panait

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Samir Patel

    Dr. Samir Patel

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (45)
    20