Dr. Gregory Domer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Filled me in on everything plus things to look out for with my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had emergency surgery at the hands of a wonderful surgeon by the name of Hreg Domer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome. He is through, takes his time with you, and knows what He is talking about. He saved my leg for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
retired Safety Specilaist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My right carotid was 90% blocked, Dr Domer performed surgery, and now my carotid is 100% open. I can lead a normal life. Dr Domer explained in detail what to expect before and after the surgery. He spent the time to review my prognosis. He has gifted hands!! A big shout out to Dr. Domer and the entire staff at his office and at Chester Crozer for their excellent care, before, during and after my operation!!! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr domer is an excellent vascular surgeon which my experience was wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Vascular Surgery/Stenting Corodit Artery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Domers since 2007. He saved my life. I would not go to any other vascular surgeon. He is a wonderful, pleasant, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Domer is dedicated to his patients.. He takes the time to explain any testing that was done,, what needs to be done in the future...Answers any questions we have and is very patient with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Highly recommended
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgable and confident in my surgery and recovery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an AAA and Dr Domer repaired it using the latest technology-an endovascular stent(endoprosthesis). He and his great team did a fantastic job in performing the surgery at Crozer. I was in and out of the hospital in 24 hours. There was no pain or discomfort. It is now 2 years later, and I am doing great. Dr Domer is a very capable doctor, a very nice man. He did a great job - I am very thankful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an emergency procedure done in the evening done by the best doctor to perform it in the area. Thank God for doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's very few times, in ones lifetime, that you find a doctor like Dr. Gregory Domer! He is one of the most caring, sensitive, knowledgeable, thorough, and just an all around "good egg" doctor! I am very pleased to have him on my side, taking care of my vascular issues! I'm very pleased that my primary doctor referred me to him. Wouldn't have it any other way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor in Delaware County.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Domer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Khashayar Salartash

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Lengel

39 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Gosin

5.0 of 5