ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Duncan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Duncan?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Knowledgable Doctor

Very good doctor who spends time with you to determine what the problems is with your shoulder or knee. I have seen him 3 times over the course of 5 years. He lets you know what treatment options are available and arranges to do them in many cases right there such as a cortisone shot. He reads your chart carefully. You can trust him to look out for you. I feel lucky he is in Crescent City

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr. Duncan is light years away from other orthpods practicing on the north coast. Great to have him here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Pleased with DR. Duncan

I've been seeing DR. Duncan on and off for just over 5 years. DR. Duncan is the only local doctor I'd allow to perform surgery on my shoulder. DR. Duncan has the best bedside manner, spends time ensuring I understand all procedures and follows up on action taken.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Happy patient

I have been to Dr. Duncan several times. Diagnoses of certain pain and also for shoulder surgery. Each office visit Dr. Duncan was kind, patient and answered all of my questions. I never have felt rushed or that I have left his office uncertain. My shoulder surgery 5 years ago was a success. I have complete range of motion and am pain free. I do have to say, following up on your own physical therapy is imperative to your healing properly. I am getting ready to have spurs removed in my other shoulder and am confident that it will be a success also. I have no hesitation going to Dr. Duncan or referring him to others. He has impeccable bedside manner in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Duncan is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Crescent City, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Meyers

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Crescent City, CA 0.91 mi

    51