ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Erdelyan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Erdelyan?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Erdelyan?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

A+ in my Book.

this doctor is a great surgeon, i would highly recommend him. I have used him for several surgerys. He explains everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Took time to explain situation and what needed to be done. Seemed to genuinely care. Only seen in hospital. Would recommend..

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

24/7? Yeah right

If you need your Dr in the middle of the night after you have had surgery forget this one. They say he is on call 24/7 but when they put you through to him which is not a problem you will be yelled at and hung up on for waking him and his family up! Also very bad bedside manner be prepared for that also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

pharmacist ret.

He simplifies you problem so that your fear dissolves in the light of his knowledge

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Dr Erdelyan is excellent. He speaks with the patient and the spouse and you are well informed. He takes his time with his patients and caregivers and informs of follow up care. His bedside manner is excellent. This is the best experience that my wife and I have had with a doctor or medical personnel period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Susan

When other Physicians failed to diagnose me, he was amazing. He knew, on the spot, what my health issue was. Dr. Erdelyan is an amazingly bright, gifted & compassionate man - don't hesitate to see him if you've been misdiagnosed by others. I am indebted to him...For some reason the computer would not let me highlight the 5th star - please know the this Doctor exceeds the 5th star!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 6th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Erdelyan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Wright Jones

    Dr. Wright Jones

    Emergency Medicine, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Stockbridge, GA 0.08 mi

    9
  • Dr. Renato Souza

    Family Medicine, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Stockbridge, GA 0.08 mi

    3.3
    (3)
  • Dr. Davis Timbert

    General Surgery

    Stockbridge, GA 0.24 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    25