ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Thomas?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr. Thomas is an excellent Dr., but would have liked him to check me at 1st visit after surgery instead of someone else. Even tho my x-ray was good, no one ever checked my incision .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

plateau Tibial Fracture

excellent surgeon, very qualified in his field was very patient answered all questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Never again!!

I'm in shock of how the staff can be allowed to treat your request with negativity I'm in shock of how He can even have a 5 star rating when He is the worst doctor I've ever had. I would never recommend anyone to him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Amazing doctor and surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Worthless/malpractice

I believe my poor results are because of Dr. Thomas and his malpractice. He works with residents and students, both of whom seem to know more than he.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

"Broken, Broken, Broken? Why aren't you walking?" Bedside manner of Mr. Murdston out of Dickens. No follow up. No sense in seeing him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scranton, PA.

  • Dr. Nii-Daako Darko

    Dr. Nii-Daako Darko

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Scranton, PA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. James Gregory

    Dr. James Gregory

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Scranton, PA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui

    Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Scranton, PA 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    31