ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Fanaras Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Fanaras?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Fanaras?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Great doctor

One of the best and most thorough doctors I have ever been to--really listened. Gives you written instructions to take home with you--all doctors should do this.I was very impressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Excellent doctor!

I highly recommend Dr. Fanaras, for both his broad scope of knowledge, as well as his caring bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Dr. Fanaras is an physician who I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2008

Every doctor should have his bedside manner!

This was my first visit to Dr. Fanaras.I was greeted by a warm and caring office.Dr. Fanaras was excellant in going over my many tests.I felt I was important and he would take wonderful care of me! I would be sure to recommend his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2008

Bedside Manner...

is non-exsistent! He was rude and abrupt. He yelled at me. Would not look at me as he talked, he just looked down at my chart. I will never go back to him again, I have never been treated so badly by a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Fanaras is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.

  • Dr. Magued Rizkalla Hanna

    Dr. Magued Rizkalla Hanna

    Internal Medicine

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. Sanjay Godara

    Dr. Sanjay Godara

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Charles Pinkerton

    Dr. Charles Pinkerton

    Internal Medicine

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40