ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Ferreira Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ferreira?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ferreira?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

They come no better!

A Doctor who genuinely cares more for his patients than notoriety or monetary reward. What more needs saying than Dr. Ferreira is the best! A true blessing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Best in Area

He's a great listener and shows true concern for his patients. His bedside manner is wonderful and we both look so forward to our visits with him. He's kind considerate and more than helpful in finding improvements for our health. He is attentive to our needs and we are blessed to have him as our pulmonologist. He's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Exceptional doctor . . .

You won't find a doctor you're more comfortable with - and confident in - than Dr. Ferriera. He loves his work and he is genuinely devoted to his patients. He will absolutely take the time with you to ensure everything possible is being done and all concerns are adequately addressed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Well Done

Suffered restless legs syndrome with no relief in all four limbs for my entire life, Dr. Ferreira and his staff have helped me in countless ways. Positive office, positive staff, positive experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Internet Review

My wife and I both see Dr. Ferreira and we are completely satisfied with services rendered.We would like to visit his office on a weekly basis and not that Obamacare has passedm maybe it will be possible.How you doin Doc?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Ferreira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Nishant Bhensdadia

    Dr. Nishant Bhensdadia

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Dennis Imperio

    Dr. Dennis Imperio

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Janis Lawrence-Jackson

    Dr. Janis Lawrence-Jackson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8