Dr. Gregory Ferreira MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
They come no better!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Doctor who genuinely cares more for his patients than notoriety or monetary reward. What more needs saying than Dr. Ferreira is the best! A true blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Best in Area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great listener and shows true concern for his patients. His bedside manner is wonderful and we both look so forward to our visits with him. He's kind considerate and more than helpful in finding improvements for our health. He is attentive to our needs and we are blessed to have him as our pulmonologist. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Exceptional doctor . . .
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You won't find a doctor you're more comfortable with - and confident in - than Dr. Ferriera. He loves his work and he is genuinely devoted to his patients. He will absolutely take the time with you to ensure everything possible is being done and all concerns are adequately addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Well Done
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Suffered restless legs syndrome with no relief in all four limbs for my entire life, Dr. Ferreira and his staff have helped me in countless ways. Positive office, positive staff, positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2010
Internet Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I both see Dr. Ferreira and we are completely satisfied with services rendered.We would like to visit his office on a weekly basis and not that Obamacare has passedm maybe it will be possible.How you doin Doc?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Ferreira, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.