The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Finn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Finn?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Finn?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

My kids love Blue Fish! They actually look forward to going to the office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Great doctor that will be missed

Dr. Finn saw my son and daughter from birth until we moved out of state when they were 2 1/2 and 1. I was very happy we were able to have my daughter's first year covered by him and the staff at Blue Fish. They are all very nice and helpful. We liked the fact that Dr. Finn was a little more progressive. For example, we gave our kids all the typical allergen foods before they were 9 months, which our friends and family were amazed by, and they have been great eaters. No question was too silly and I never felt rushed if I needed the exam room to change a diaper or feed during the appointment. I only hope I can find a doctor that I like just as much in our new home.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

This office if the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

My kids have been going to Dr Finn and Blue Fish for 5 years. They are great on the phone and my kids actually look forward to going there!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Great Doctor

My son and daughter have been going to see dr. Finn for years. He is so kind and loving. He is energetic and a wonderful man to be around. I will always recommend him to anyone who asks for an amazing pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Egotistical doctor

He is so egotistical and dropped the ball on diagnosing my children. I would not go to him. Other doctors in office are good. Nurses and front staff just ok.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Finn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Hayley Wurzel

    Dr. Hayley Wurzel

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Jennifer Arter

    Dr. Jennifer Arter

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Adam Eaton

    Dr. Adam Eaton

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    19