Dr. Gregory Freeman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent physician
I would not hesitate to send a family member to Dr Freeman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent Cardiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman is very attentive and never gives the appearance of being in a rush during an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. FREEMAN WAS CARING AND REVIEWED MY MEDICAL HISTORY WITH ME PATIENTLY, AFTERWARDS ORDERED BY EXAMS TO BE DONE. I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH HIM AND HIS STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The greatest of all times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have always been very pleased with dr freeman. He never seems to be in a hurry when we see him. And that is rare with specialists. I would recommend to anyone. And his staff is also very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
He and Elvia (his assistant) are top notch.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, Dr. Freeman and his team, either lengthened or saved my life 8 years ago. I am fortunate to have such a knowledgeable profession on my heath team. As well, I consider him a friend with who I would gladly share a beer and just talk about THINGS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, I enjoy going to my checkups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Freeman has been my cardiologist for 11 years. He has always been caring, friendly, funny, and made me feel I was in good hands. A visit to him is like a visit to a friend, only he is a friend who knows what is going on with my heart and helps me understand it and cope with it. Funny thing is, when I was first referred to the Cardiology Clinic, there was a mix-up. I was actually scheduled to see another Dr, who turned out to be out of the office, so they sent me to Dr Freeman. Best mistake I ever experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I appreciate the relaxed approach of Dr. Freeman, and his clear explanation of the issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Freeman very much - He is courteous and knowledgeable without being arrogant. He combines new medical knowledge with traditional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Professional Plus
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience is that he takes time to develop a personal relationship with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Freeman is a very professional and caring medical doctor! He is my top recommendation for a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Freeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Sridhar Beeram

22 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramavathi Nandyala

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jean Liu

34 years experience

4.4 of 5