Dr. Gregory Freeman MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Excellent physician
I would not hesitate to send a family member to Dr Freeman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent Cardiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman is very attentive and never gives the appearance of being in a rush during an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. FREEMAN WAS CARING AND REVIEWED MY MEDICAL HISTORY WITH ME PATIENTLY, AFTERWARDS ORDERED BY EXAMS TO BE DONE. I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH HIM AND HIS STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The greatest of all times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have always been very pleased with dr freeman. He never seems to be in a hurry when we see him. And that is rare with specialists. I would recommend to anyone. And his staff is also very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
He and Elvia (his assistant) are top notch.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, Dr. Freeman and his team, either lengthened or saved my life 8 years ago. I am fortunate to have such a knowledgeable profession on my heath team. As well, I consider him a friend with who I would gladly share a beer and just talk about THINGS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, I enjoy going to my checkups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Freeman has been my cardiologist for 11 years. He has always been caring, friendly, funny, and made me feel I was in good hands. A visit to him is like a visit to a friend, only he is a friend who knows what is going on with my heart and helps me understand it and cope with it. Funny thing is, when I was first referred to the Cardiology Clinic, there was a mix-up. I was actually scheduled to see another Dr, who turned out to be out of the office, so they sent me to Dr Freeman. Best mistake I ever experienced.

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I appreciate the relaxed approach of Dr. Freeman, and his clear explanation of the issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Freeman very much - He is courteous and knowledgeable without being arrogant. He combines new medical knowledge with traditional.

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Professional Plus
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience is that he takes time to develop a personal relationship with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Freeman is a very professional and caring medical doctor! He is my top recommendation for a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Freeman, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.