ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Freeman Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Freeman?


38 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Excellent physician

I would not hesitate to send a family member to Dr Freeman.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Excellent Cardiologist

Dr. Freeman is very attentive and never gives the appearance of being in a rush during an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

DR. FREEMAN WAS CARING AND REVIEWED MY MEDICAL HISTORY WITH ME PATIENTLY, AFTERWARDS ORDERED BY EXAMS TO BE DONE. I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH HIM AND HIS STAFF.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

The greatest of all times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

We have always been very pleased with dr freeman. He never seems to be in a hurry when we see him. And that is rare with specialists. I would recommend to anyone. And his staff is also very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

He and Elvia (his assistant) are top notch.

In my opinion, Dr. Freeman and his team, either lengthened or saved my life 8 years ago. I am fortunate to have such a knowledgeable profession on my heath team. As well, I consider him a friend with who I would gladly share a beer and just talk about THINGS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Great doctor, I enjoy going to my checkups.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Happy Patient

Dr Freeman has been my cardiologist for 11 years. He has always been caring, friendly, funny, and made me feel I was in good hands. A visit to him is like a visit to a friend, only he is a friend who knows what is going on with my heart and helps me understand it and cope with it. Funny thing is, when I was first referred to the Cardiology Clinic, there was a mix-up. I was actually scheduled to see another Dr, who turned out to be out of the office, so they sent me to Dr Freeman. Best mistake I ever experienced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

I appreciate the relaxed approach of Dr. Freeman, and his clear explanation of the issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I like Dr. Freeman very much - He is courteous and knowledgeable without being arrogant. He combines new medical knowledge with traditional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Professional Plus

My experience is that he takes time to develop a personal relationship with his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr Freeman is a very professional and caring medical doctor! He is my top recommendation for a cardiologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Theron Toole II

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Aerospace Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Gregg Gerasimon

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Mark Peele

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Cardiovascular Disease

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32