Dr. Gregory Fryer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clarksville, TN

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Scary
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt extremely unsafe with him in the room. He is so weird and act s like he knows NOTHING about what's going on. Had to ask his assistant which instrument to use. He treated staff very poorly in front of me. He was EXTREMELY rough to the point I'm scared to go back to see a family doctor. I'd rather just be sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 0 problems with Dr Fryer. I do not know what is wrong with everyone else here, but I have had no problems whatsoever. He went out of his way to help me. He did not try to change my medicine. he told me that my care was in my hand which is true. No problems at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wow
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the worst dr I have ever been to!!! I agree with these comments he was awful and also took me off medication cold turkey! He acted horrible toward me and did treat his staff with no respect just as he did me absolutely awful!!! Wish I could give him no stars he is not worthy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skin color has nothing to do about this! He has been extremely helpful with my wife and myself. Dr. Fryer has always has the best interest and his staff will bend over backwards to accommodate you. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
The worst
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I begin...first off after many visits he got me mixed up with another patient and talked to me about medicines I didn't even take, the wait time was not long at all but not worth it he seems like a amateur not to mention he stopped my medicine I've been take for years cold turkey. Obviously he knows best though. And like the other reviews very strange acting, skin color was a problem for me also I won't be going back they also want to refer you to other doctors that are 1 hour away! Really.....don't make the mistake of giving him the time of day I feel bad for the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Quack
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a absolute quack. Very unorganized and strange acting, I felt unsafe every time I went there. No wonder he never has any patients when I go there. The dr office is very small only two exam rooms you would think because it's so small it would be different. I always got extremely nervous when talking to him and I also notice how the treat people of there skin color....not impressed and won't ever go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Fryer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.