The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Fryer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Fryer?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Scary

Posted on March 17th, 2017

I felt extremely unsafe with him in the room. He is so weird and act s like he knows NOTHING about what's going on. Had to ask his assistant which instrument to use. He treated staff very poorly in front of me. He was EXTREMELY rough to the point I'm scared to go back to see a family doctor. I'd rather just be sick.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2017

I have had 0 problems with Dr Fryer. I do not know what is wrong with everyone else here, but I have had no problems whatsoever. He went out of his way to help me. He did not try to change my medicine. he told me that my care was in my hand which is true. No problems at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Absolutely the worst dr I have ever been to!!! I agree with these comments he was awful and also took me off medication cold turkey! He acted horrible toward me and did treat his staff with no respect just as he did me absolutely awful!!! Wish I could give him no stars he is not worthy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Skin color has nothing to do about this! He has been extremely helpful with my wife and myself. Dr. Fryer has always has the best interest and his staff will bend over backwards to accommodate you. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Where do I begin...first off after many visits he got me mixed up with another patient and talked to me about medicines I didn't even take, the wait time was not long at all but not worth it he seems like a amateur not to mention he stopped my medicine I've been take for years cold turkey. Obviously he knows best though. And like the other reviews very strange acting, skin color was a problem for me also I won't be going back they also want to refer you to other doctors that are 1 hour away! Really.....don't make the mistake of giving him the time of day I feel bad for the staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack

Posted on September 1st, 2015

He is a absolute quack. Very unorganized and strange acting, I felt unsafe every time I went there. No wonder he never has any patients when I go there. The dr office is very small only two exam rooms you would think because it's so small it would be different. I always got extremely nervous when talking to him and I also notice how the treat people of there skin color....not impressed and won't ever go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Fryer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.