ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Allen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Allen?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Dr allen

I have told family and friends he is a great doctor he is thorough goes over everything he listens answers and explains question bedside manners are A+++++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Dr. Allen & his staff are exceptional in caring for their patients. He is always just a phone call away to discuss any issues we may have. Dr. Allen considers a all aspects of his patients health, both emotional & physical. His staff is always welcoming putting people at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Dr. Allen is a kind ,caring professional that always follows up with me. I have been with his practice for 5 years and have only had great experiences. The staff are all friendly and professional as well. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Great doctor, Super office staff

I've been Dr. Allen's patient for a good 8 years, at least. I have always been able to get in touch with him, discuss my concerns, and have never had a problem being seen. I was his patient in Cranston, and followed him to his new offices in East Greenwich and Providence. The office staff has always been friendly to me on the phone, and my prescriptions are always updated easily, when need be. Greg Allen, Jr. is a caring, and knowledgeable physician, attentive, and on top of things. Sure, he's a busy guy! What great doctor wouldn't be??

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Best Doctor in RI

Dr. Allen and his staff show genuine care and concern for their patients. They go above and beyond! Knowing that you are more than just an appointment or a chart is truly the best medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

This doctor might be ok if you get to see him

This doctor is terrible about keeping appointments. When I showed up to my first appointment, the doctor was not there. I did not even receive the courtesy of a phone call. He does not value you as a patient or your business as a customer.

Doctor's Response

Not sure about this review. I have not, since entering private practice, ever booked office hours on Thursdays. Obviously, there was a miscommunication. I am happy to discuss this issue with whoever posted it. Also, my practice location has changed since this review was posted.

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.

  • Dr. Randall Updegrove

    Occupational Medicine, Internal Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Michael Stanchina

    Dr. Michael Stanchina

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Pedro Barros

    Dr. Pedro Barros

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    28