ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Gaborek Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Gaborek?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

caring Dr.

Dr. Gaborek, made me feel comfortable from the moment he walked in. He was Friendly and he makes sure you are informed and you understand what's going on. I didn't feel rushed, he answered all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

There is a reason this guy has the nickname "the butcher" beware, young, cocky and inexperienced.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Compassionate Surgeon

Dr. Gaborek performed emergency surgery for my bowel blockage/illeus on New Years' Eve day about a year ago. He was very compassionate, warm and thorough. He explained everything, he came to see me in the my hospital room several times after the surgery to make sure everything was going well. I would highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr. Gaborek is a wonderful doctor. He has a terrific bedside manner and is kind, professional and caring. I always felt he gave me his total attention, and never felt rushed while in his office. I cannot say enough good things about him and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2009

you cant get better

Dr. G is by far the best surgeon ive been to. I would surely recommend him to family and friends, trusting him as a professional to do the right thing, always!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2008

very aggresive in new medical procedures. Excellent in working with vericous veins.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Gaborek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. James Giliberto Jr

    Dr. James Giliberto Jr

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. James Johnson

    Dr. James Johnson

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Joseph Cuppari

    General Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    7