Dr. Gregory Gallant MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Willow Grove, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Excellent Hand Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant has done hand surgery on my right CMC joint. I have full range of use of my thumb and I am pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Several appointments
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just really down to earth Explains things well Not quick to operate I like him a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant was so easygoing and nice. My surgery went fine and I am doing great. I would recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic care. Just a good guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I injured my wrist badly and Dr G fixed it It's perfect now Plus he is a great guy with excellent bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Third time I've been to Dr. Gallant... he is professional and expert in hands and wrists! He is very measured in his approach. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.


5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gallant is so kind caring and knowledgeable. He has taken care of so many friends and family. Truly a great doctor No wonder why he was voted top doc Philadelphia magazine 5 years in a row
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Good afternoon, TB. We are so happy to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.


5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant is a wonderful doctor who has a great demeanor and an excellent surgeon. He is also fantastic with younger adults.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hello. It's great to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words.


5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
This team is great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see Dr. Gallant and staff. Had surgery by him. He and his PA Jen are just cool and really tell it like it is. Have a gift of explaining things so I and others I think can understand. This guy is the best doctor I know. Would refer my family and friends to him anytime. 2 thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery by Dr. Gallant recently. He really has the ability to explain things clearly and does not leave me confused like many doctors. He and his PA Jen (who is so sweet and caring) are ALWAYS available by phone. If there are any problems they get you right in. I would recommend Dr. Gallant highly. Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in Bucks County!!

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Retired Registered Nurse
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should you find yourself in need of Orthopedic services, look no further! Dr. Gallant exceeded my expectations in professional and diagnostic skills, partnering with and educating the patient, and follow through. He has chosen and mentored his office support team so that you leave an appointment informed, satisfied and totally pleased. Though the treatment can be stressful, the outcome makes it totally worthwhile. I recommend him without reservations!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant is an excellent doctor with an incredibly friendly bedside manner. His keen sense of compassion and unique ability to listen is unmatched by most of today's doctors. His entire staff make the visit a pleasurable experience. It's no wonder he is consistently voted one of the areas top docs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Dr. Gallant is great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallant is extremely knowledgeable and down to earth. He is secure enough in his knowledge to share it with his patients. He explains without condescending. His credentials speak for themselves. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my shoulder issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Gallant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.