advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

49

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Excellent Doctor show details Excellent Doctor
by DL on Feb 6th, 2016

I injured my wrist badly and Dr G fixed it It's perfect now Plus he is a great guy with excellent bedside manner

Jun 18th, 2015

Third time I've been to Dr. Gallant... he is professional and expert in hands and wrists! He is very measured in his approach. I highly recommend him!

Doctor's Response

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

by TB Doylestown PA on Jun 1st, 2015

Dr Gallant is so kind caring and knowledgeable. He has taken care of so many friends and family. Truly a great doctor No wonder why he was voted top doc Philadelphia magazine 5 years in a row

Doctor's Response

Good afternoon, TB. We are so happy to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

Apr 15th, 2015

Dr. Gallant is a wonderful doctor who has a great demeanor and an excellent surgeon. He is also fantastic with younger adults.

Doctor's Response

Hello. It's great to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words.

  •  
This team is great show details This team is great
by John H. on Nov 2nd, 2013

Went to see Dr. Gallant and staff. Had surgery by him. He and his PA Jen are just cool and really tell it like it is. Have a gift of explaining things so I and others I think can understand. This guy is the best doctor I know. Would refer my family and friends to him anytime. 2 thumbs up.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mr. show details Mr.
by JT on Aug 31st, 2013

Had surgery by Dr. Gallant recently. He really has the ability to explain things clearly and does not leave me confused like many doctors. He and his PA Jen (who is so sweet and caring) are ALWAYS available by phone. If there are any problems they get you right in. I would recommend Dr. Gallant highly. Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in Bucks County!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Retired Registered Nurse show details Retired Registered Nurse
by Sally Minich on Feb 6th, 2013

Should you find yourself in need of Orthopedic services, look no further! Dr. Gallant exceeded my expectations in professional and diagnostic skills, partnering with and educating the patient, and follow through. He has chosen and mentored his office support team so that you leave an appointment informed, satisfied and totally pleased. Though the treatment can be stressful, the outcome makes it totally worthwhile. I recommend him without reservations!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 17th, 2013

Dr. Gallant is an excellent doctor with an incredibly friendly bedside manner. His keen sense of compassion and unique ability to listen is unmatched by most of today's doctors. His entire staff make the visit a pleasurable experience. It's no wonder he is consistently voted one of the areas top docs.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. Gallant is great show details Dr. Gallant is great
Nov 28th, 2012

Dr. Gallant is extremely knowledgeable and down to earth. He is secure enough in his knowledge to share it with his patients. He explains without condescending. His credentials speak for themselves. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my shoulder issues.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Pleasant, Caring Surgeon show details Pleasant, Caring Surgeon
Oct 19th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Gallant. He takes the time to explain and listens to his patients. Great personality, great bedside manner. Very caring man!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 11th, 2012

Excellent interpersonal skillsExcellent physicianI take my family to him and recommend him highly to all my friendsHis PA Melissa is excellent as well

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
like no other show details like no other
Feb 6th, 2012

Excellent surgeons. Has done 4 surgeries here. How many surgeons do you know call you from their home to see how you are feeling after your surgery? He did. He is extremely helpful in easing the situation with his humor and just has a great personality. Highly recommended. Two thumbs up

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mrs show details Mrs
Aug 2nd, 2010

Dr. Gallant has treated four members of our family for various fracturs, tears and serious hand surgery. He is fantastic, thorough and doesn't rush into surgery. All surgical outcomes have been excellent. Great bedside manner and very caring.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse