The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Gregory Gallant Is this you?
  • 51
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Gregory Gallant?


65 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Great Dovtor

Just fantastic Great guy Excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Excellent Hand Surgeon

Dr. Gallant has done hand surgery on my right CMC joint. I have full range of use of my thumb and I am pain free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Always available and always gets very clear explanation gets back to you right away nice man very genuine
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Several appointments

Just really down to earth Explains things well Not quick to operate I like him a lot

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Dr. Gallant was so easygoing and nice. My surgery went fine and I am doing great. I would recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic care. Just a good guy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

I injured my wrist badly and Dr G fixed it It's perfect now Plus he is a great guy with excellent bedside manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Third time I've been to Dr. Gallant... he is professional and expert in hands and wrists! He is very measured in his approach. I highly recommend him!

Doctor's Response

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr Gallant is so kind caring and knowledgeable. He has taken care of so many friends and family. Truly a great doctor No wonder why he was voted top doc Philadelphia magazine 5 years in a row

Doctor's Response

Good afternoon, TB. We are so happy to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Dr. Gallant is a wonderful doctor who has a great demeanor and an excellent surgeon. He is also fantastic with younger adults.

Doctor's Response

Hello. It's great to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

This team is great

Went to see Dr. Gallant and staff. Had surgery by him. He and his PA Jen are just cool and really tell it like it is. Have a gift of explaining things so I and others I think can understand. This guy is the best doctor I know. Would refer my family and friends to him anytime. 2 thumbs up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Mr.

Had surgery by Dr. Gallant recently. He really has the ability to explain things clearly and does not leave me confused like many doctors. He and his PA Jen (who is so sweet and caring) are ALWAYS available by phone. If there are any problems they get you right in. I would recommend Dr. Gallant highly. Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in Bucks County!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Retired Registered Nurse

Should you find yourself in need of Orthopedic services, look no further! Dr. Gallant exceeded my expectations in professional and diagnostic skills, partnering with and educating the patient, and follow through. He has chosen and mentored his office support team so that you leave an appointment informed, satisfied and totally pleased. Though the treatment can be stressful, the outcome makes it totally worthwhile. I recommend him without reservations!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Gregory Gallant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr Peter Wang

    Dr Peter Wang

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (47)
    26
  • Dr. David Junkin Jr

    Dr. David Junkin Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 1.40 mi

    15
  • Dr. Michael Giuffrida

    Dr. Michael Giuffrida

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Doylestown, PA 1.45 mi

    3.7
    (33)
    28