Hand Surgeon
21 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
OrthopaediCare
1200 Manor Dr
Chalfont, PA 18914
(215) 830-8700
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4117647058824 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.4705882352941 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5882352941176 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6470588235294 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6470588235294 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.1176470588235 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  This team is great  |  show details
by John H. on Nov 2nd, 2013

Went to see Dr. Gallant and staff. Had surgery by him. He and his PA Jen are just cool and really tell it like it is. Have a gift of explaining things so I and others I think can understand. This guy is the best doctor I know. Would refer my family and friends to him anytime. 2 thumbs up.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Mr.  |  show details
by JT on Aug 31st, 2013

Had surgery by Dr. Gallant recently. He really has the ability to explain things clearly and does not leave me confused like many doctors. He and his PA Jen (who is so sweet and caring) are ALWAYS available by phone. If there are any problems they get you right in. I would recommend Dr. Gallant highly. Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in Bucks County!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Retired Registered Nurse  |  show details
by Sally Minich on Feb 6th, 2013

Should you find yourself in need of Orthopedic services, look no further! Dr. Gallant exceeded my expectations in professional and diagnostic skills, partnering with and educating the patient, and follow through. He has chosen and mentored his office support team so that you leave an appointment informed, satisfied and totally pleased. Though the treatment can be stressful, the outcome makes it totally worthwhile. I recommend him without reservations!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 17th, 2013

Dr. Gallant is an excellent doctor with an incredibly friendly bedside manner. His keen sense of compassion and unique ability to listen is unmatched by most of today's doctors. His entire staff make the visit a pleasurable experience. It's no wonder he is consistently voted one of the areas top docs.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Gallant is great  |  show details
Nov 28th, 2012

Dr. Gallant is extremely knowledgeable and down to earth. He is secure enough in his knowledge to share it with his patients. He explains without condescending. His credentials speak for themselves. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my shoulder issues.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Pleasant, Caring Surgeon  |  show details
Oct 19th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Gallant. He takes the time to explain and listens to his patients. Great personality, great bedside manner. Very caring man!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 11th, 2012

Excellent interpersonal skillsExcellent physicianI take my family to him and recommend him highly to all my friendsHis PA Melissa is excellent as well

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  like no other  |  show details
Feb 6th, 2012

Excellent surgeons. Has done 4 surgeries here. How many surgeons do you know call you from their home to see how you are feeling after your surgery? He did. He is extremely helpful in easing the situation with his humor and just has a great personality. Highly recommended. Two thumbs up

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Mrs  |  show details
Aug 2nd, 2010

Dr. Gallant has treated four members of our family for various fracturs, tears and serious hand surgery. He is fantastic, thorough and doesn't rush into surgery. All surgical outcomes have been excellent. Great bedside manner and very caring.