ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Geiger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Geiger?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

An absolutely wonderful physician!

Dr. Geiger is one of the best doctors that I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and compiles everything into a great resolution by either referring to appropriate specialist or solving the problem on his own. He is very compassionate and truly seems to care about his patients. Im very, very pleased with the service provided by the doctor and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

The Good Doctor

very approacable and listens to everything - very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Patient of several years.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Haven't had bedside time with Dr. Geiger, can't rate it. Can't remember his office contacting me after a visit. Might have just forgotten it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Run, Forrest, run!

You can never see him, only PAs. The staff doesn't return your calls even when you are returning theirs. I was waiting for x-ray results, they never called back, I got a call from the physical therapy place wanting to schedule an apt for me but I didn't even know what for! That is because the doctor never called me to tell me what was going on with my leg! When I had bronchitis the PA misdiagnosed me and it took three visits to the office for them to give me the right antibiotic, by then I had lost 10 days of work and was as sick as a dog!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

This "doctor" is a joke. He is arrogant and ill-mannered. His staff is awful. I will never go back to him or anyone in the office. In addition to his condescending attitude, he misdiagnosed me. Unfortunately, I researched him after my appointment and discovered a felony case on his record. I would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

changed doctors

could not get in to see Dr. Geiger after emergency, so changed doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

GREAT

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. GEIGER SENSE HE STARTED, HIS PRACTICE HE IS ONE WORD AWESOME. THE MAIN THING IS HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. EXAMPLE CALL YOU TO SEE HOW YOU DOING AT HOME.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Geiger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. William Boggs

    Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Thomas Lloyd Sr

    Dr. Thomas Lloyd Sr

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Elizabeth Velasquez

    Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37