ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Geiger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Geiger?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

An absolutely wonderful physician!

Posted on September 10th, 2016

Dr. Geiger is one of the best doctors that I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and compiles everything into a great resolution by either referring to appropriate specialist or solving the problem on his own. He is very compassionate and truly seems to care about his patients. Im very, very pleased with the service provided by the doctor and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Good Doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2016

very approacable and listens to everything - very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of several years.

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Haven't had bedside time with Dr. Geiger, can't rate it. Can't remember his office contacting me after a visit. Might have just forgotten it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run, Forrest, run!

Posted on January 31st, 2014

You can never see him, only PAs. The staff doesn't return your calls even when you are returning theirs. I was waiting for x-ray results, they never called back, I got a call from the physical therapy place wanting to schedule an apt for me but I didn't even know what for! That is because the doctor never called me to tell me what was going on with my leg! When I had bronchitis the PA misdiagnosed me and it took three visits to the office for them to give me the right antibiotic, by then I had lost 10 days of work and was as sick as a dog!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2014

This "doctor" is a joke. He is arrogant and ill-mannered. His staff is awful. I will never go back to him or anyone in the office. In addition to his condescending attitude, he misdiagnosed me. Unfortunately, I researched him after my appointment and discovered a felony case on his record. I would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

changed doctors

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

could not get in to see Dr. Geiger after emergency, so changed doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on June 8th, 2010

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. GEIGER SENSE HE STARTED, HIS PRACTICE HE IS ONE WORD AWESOME. THE MAIN THING IS HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. EXAMPLE CALL YOU TO SEE HOW YOU DOING AT HOME.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Geiger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.