Dr. Gregory Gibson MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Riverdale, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding service. Loving and caring. Compassionate. Evovled in everything you say. The staff is very supportive. Truly blest to have Dr. Gibson and family caring for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor great bedside manor and explains everything well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
OUTSTANDING
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Gibson for years. He is simply the best. He is caring and he listens to you. I trust him 100% with my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Gibson, is one of the best doctor I have ever gone to. He so professional, and caring. He sits and listen with much patience and never in a hurry to leave the room. When I leave his office I am so satisfied with the care that I receive. He is very attentive to my needs and has excellent bedside manners. I love my doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gibson takes as much time as needed, listens to you without interrupting then asks questions, excellent bed side manner, Dr. Gibson truly cares and about his patients his diagnosis is never wrong, I have been going to him for approx. 14 years. I would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr gibson never makes you feel rushed.he takes the time to explain everything before and after a procedure.couldnt be more satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Thorough
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gibson goes the "extra mile" to find the trouble and treatment. He is great when explaining treatments and has quality bed side manners.

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
very professional and right to the point.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. gibson is very easy to talk even when you are very frighten about what you were sent there for and he makes you feel better after you have had a conversation with him . doctor gibson makes you feel like a first class patient.his bedside manners are very warm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Gibson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverdale, GA.