ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Gibson Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Gibson?


37 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Outstanding service. Loving and caring. Compassionate. Evovled in everything you say. The staff is very supportive. Truly blest to have Dr. Gibson and family caring for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Awesome Doctor great bedside manor and explains everything well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

He is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

OUTSTANDING

I have been seeing Dr. Gibson for years. He is simply the best. He is caring and he listens to you. I trust him 100% with my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

He is a excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dr. Gibson, is one of the best doctor I have ever gone to. He so professional, and caring. He sits and listen with much patience and never in a hurry to leave the room. When I leave his office I am so satisfied with the care that I receive. He is very attentive to my needs and has excellent bedside manners. I love my doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Gibson takes as much time as needed, listens to you without interrupting then asks questions, excellent bed side manner, Dr. Gibson truly cares and about his patients his diagnosis is never wrong, I have been going to him for approx. 14 years. I would never go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

patient

dr gibson never makes you feel rushed.he takes the time to explain everything before and after a procedure.couldnt be more satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Thorough

Dr. Gibson goes the "extra mile" to find the trouble and treatment. He is great when explaining treatments and has quality bed side manners.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

very professional and right to the point.

dr. gibson is very easy to talk even when you are very frighten about what you were sent there for and he makes you feel better after you have had a conversation with him . doctor gibson makes you feel like a first class patient.his bedside manners are very warm.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Gibson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverdale, GA.

  • Dr. Jay Prakash

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Riverdale, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Isaac Joseph

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Riverdale, GA 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Samyukta Chava

    Dr. Samyukta Chava

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Riverdale, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    12