ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Greenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Greenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Rachel Applebaum

Dr. Greenbaum is so unprofessional and inappropriate with patients that I can't believe he still has a job and a license. He was inappropriate with my mentally handicapped daughter. I feel that he wasn't physically inappropriate with her when I stepped out of the room. If I could prove this, I would go after his job. Beware if you are unlucky enough to get him in the ER. Go somewhere else and save yourself the upset!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

The worst doctor I have ever experienced.

This guy should never be allowed to care for patients. I wouldn't let him take care of my dog. Very Arrogant!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Very Arrogant & Poor Medical Judgement

This physician was condescending. He didn't listen to the patient or family. He clearly had a poor relationship with his co-workers. I overheard the other physicians remarking that Dr. Greenbaum always thinks he's right, referring to himself as 99-as in 99% right. The other doctor was the one who really helped my husband. He would have gotten incompetent medical care if only provided by Dr. Greenbaum. I would never let him care for anyone I love.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Rude Physician: Very poor social skills.

My autistic son has a greater capacity to make a human connection than this physician. He was abrupt, condescending and actually referred to himself as being 99% right all the time. You could tell that his co-workers, other valuable and compassionate clinicians disliked working with him. I don't understand why the hospital tolerates such treatment to their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Dr Greenbaum was professional and very thorough. He wasted no time ordering appropriate tests and accurately diagnosing my problem. I would definately trust Dr Greenbaum again with my medical issues and recommend him to others. We are fortunate to have Dr Greenbaum practicing in our community.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Greenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Randel Davis

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Adam Blystra

    Emergency Medicine, Residency

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. John Loewen

    Emergency Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12