Dr. Gregory Greenwood MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Winston Salem, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
My favorite dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr greenwood is an amazing dr it doesn't matter how bad I feel when I see him he always has me smiling and if he can be there if I'm having something stressful done in the hospital he makes it so much easier for me and talks me through it :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
The best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenwood is a stellar example of what a doctor should be. He's thorough, professional and has a very caring demeanor. He also takes time to answer any questions or concerns. He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenwood is a wonderful doctor. He's well educated and has superb knowledge in the field of nephrology. Since the first day he became my doctor 5 years ago, I have always been completely satisfied with the care he provides to me. He helped alleviate all my fears and encouraged me to go forward with my kidney transplant. Since my transplant my quality of life is almost like it was prior to renal failure. I have so much trust in him. He's a very kind and compassionate doctor. I would recommend Dr. Todd Greenwood to anyone who had renal insufficiency or failure. You will be cared for by one of the very best Nephrologist North Carolina.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
my favorite dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr greenwood it totally awesome he takes time to really listen and figure out what is going on and what needs to be done. When I'm in the hospital he always puts a smile on my face and makes being in the hospital less stressful. I would recommend him to anybody that needs a nephrologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
A doctor that really cares and listens
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenwood is an example of the way healthcare should be. He is very compassionate and caring and takes the time to really listen. I sincerely wish more doctors had his demeanor and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Best Nephrologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Greenwood in 2005. My brother had to go on dialysis and Dr. Greenwood is his doc in WS. I also see him for Polycystic Kidney Disease but am not in renal failure at this time. He is very consistent on his findings due to your health. I would reccomend him to anyone that is having a kidney issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Diabetic Treatment of the kidneys.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He took all the medications I was perscibe and added and ommitted what need to help me feel so much better. I would refer anyone needing his services...fix
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Greenwood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.