ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 24
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Lee?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Better quality of life

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Doctor Lee and staff has always shown care, professionalism and true concern for the needs and recovery of the patient. His care has allowed me to resume once again the quaility life that I am use to and at the same time he make you feel very comfortable and listens to all of your concerns. A true Professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

I love Dr. Lee! Have been seeing him for over 5 years for knee injections and a couple of surgeries. He's very good at what he does!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Very friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Excellent doctor!! I had the best experience with him and he did a great job with my ACL surgery. Recovery has been great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Knees

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Dr Lee & his staff are awesome. I have never met a more caring & honest Dr as Dr Lee. His gives advice based on patients well being and not his pocket. I tell everyone I know about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lee

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Dr. Lee is an incredible doctor. He is very good with people, even the younger ages. I am 20, and he is great. He has never missed anything and is very personal with me. Gives great advice concerning my knee. It has been two years since my surgery and I am doing great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.