Dr. Gregory Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Stockbridge, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Better quality of life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Lee and staff has always shown care, professionalism and true concern for the needs and recovery of the patient. His care has allowed me to resume once again the quaility life that I am use to and at the same time he make you feel very comfortable and listens to all of your concerns. A true Professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Lee! Have been seeing him for over 5 years for knee injections and a couple of surgeries. He's very good at what he does!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!! I had the best experience with him and he did a great job with my ACL surgery. Recovery has been great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Happy Knees
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee & his staff are awesome. I have never met a more caring & honest Dr as Dr Lee. His gives advice based on patients well being and not his pocket. I tell everyone I know about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Dr. Lee
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is an incredible doctor. He is very good with people, even the younger ages. I am 20, and he is great. He has never missed anything and is very personal with me. Gives great advice concerning my knee. It has been two years since my surgery and I am doing great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.