ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Dr. Smith restored my life through XLIF surgery. Excellent surgeon and a down to earth personality.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

The best Neurosurgeon!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Reverend

Fabulous Doctor. Found answer to my condition that Baylor couldn't find. Excellent Doctor found by referral a doctor that healed my brother from having to use a cathador the rest of his life. Our family has only words of praise to God that He led us to this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Smith and his staff were wonderful. I went to his office in a lot of pain and was diagnosed with a fragmented bulging disk. I had surgery a few days later. It has been nearly 3 months since my disk surgery and I am pain free! Thank you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!!!!

He is the best doctor I ever met and he really cares about the patient and he spends a lot of time making sure we understand about the brain tumor in my mother. ..thanks doctor Gregory

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

One year after a very hard time I am well praise God! Dr. Smith was the absolute best... He took all the time for me in a true hardship despite never having encountered my situation. I am blessed to have been in his care!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

The best doctor

Dr. Smith is beyond amazing. Not only is he just amazing, all of his staff is too. He performed surgery on me and I'm so glad I chose him to be my doctor. They were very helpful in my post-op period and beyond that. I could have not found a better doctor. Thank your Dr. Smith and staff for all you guys do. I'm so glad to be able to say there is no better doctor than him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Best Neurosurgeon

Dr. Smith is hands down the best neurosurgeon. He did surgery on me and after one visit with him I knew he was the perfect doctor! His bedside manor is GREAT! His nurse practitioner and nurse are awesome! His office staff is outstanding. Dr. Smith & his team are the best! I 100% without a doubt recommend Dr. Smith! He even treats your family with such courtesy and respect. Always get quick call backs if I have any questions or concerns. I can tell you that you won't find a better doctor & staff. He "fixed" me. And my life is so much better!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Dr. Smith is FANTASTIC! Awesome bedside manner, always get prompt calls back, quick appointments if needed, and explains everything thoroughly! Couldn't get a better physician. He will be operating on me and I have 100% trust in him, And all of his staff, the front desk ladys, and his nurse are phenomenal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Dr. Smith is fantastic. Always get prompt call backs, awesome bedside manner, overall a great physician and I have so much trust in this man! Thank you Dr.Smith

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Spends great deal of time with patients

Dr Smith is an excellent surgeon. He spends a great deal of time with his patients explaining X-rays and diagnosis. He has operated on me, my daughter as well as co workers. All have had great outcomes. I feel he may release patients back to work a little too soon. Otherwise great doctor. New office location is much nicer. Staff is great

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Withholds Information

Didn't inform me about all consequences of surgery. Lied to make it seem not so bad so he could get the insurance money. Complications resulted after the first surgery, which required more surgery and more money.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Alok Chaudhari

    Dr. Alok Chaudhari

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Tanya Dixon

    Dr. Tanya Dixon

    Neurological Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Neurology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Yves Meyer

    Dr. Yves Meyer

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (34)
    26