Dr. Gregory Hall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this man is the best surgeon around the state. He took very great care of my fiancee and if I ever need surgery, I'm going to this Dr. He is the BEST!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Highly recommended.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad to have found Dr. Hall and his staff. Certainly makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Absolutely wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a hernia in my groin which caused me alot of discomfort and pain. I was referred to Dr. Hall. Dr. Hall and his office staff are so pleasant and caring. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hall performed laparoscopic hernia surgery 2 weeks after I saw him. Im so glad to have found such a wonderful and compassionate doctor! Thank you Dr.Hall and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a colonoscopy, was done at Lake Norman Hospital....Dr. Hall was very efficient, pleasant and the best part, I don't remember a thing about the test. Thank you Dr. Hall. Would recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Great Surgeon, so nice to go to a Dr., "where everybody knows your name".
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Hall! Have lots of confidence in him, good gentle bedside manner. His office staff are top notch, quick responses, very caring, respectful, and fun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
I trust him with my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've used Dr. Hall's services multiple times for myself and my children. After a pediatrician and a gastrointestinal doctor put my daughter through needless tests and weeks of waiting in pain I took her to Dr. Hall who accurately diagnosed the problem in less than 10 minutes. He also did an emergency appendectomy for a daughter of mine, helped me when a salmon bone caused a hole in my colon and has done several colonoscopies for me. I trust Dr. Hall with my life and the lives of those I love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall is a fantastic surgeon with a great ability to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Dr. Hall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it wasn't for Dr. Hall I wouldn't be here today. It was 7 years ago I came to him with cancer and I am alive today because he saved my life and is continuing to treat me. I have been in and out of the hospitals with several surguries he has preformed and has been very successful with. I love him and would reccomend him very highly to anyone. He is the greatest at what he does. Also wanted to make a note of his fabulous staff members. They are so helpful and very caring people. It has been a great experience at Lakeside Surgicial Associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hall is fantastic, he is kind knowledgeable and very caring, his staff is second to none, they are so sweet and kind I love them and would never go to another doctor unless I absolutely had to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Paient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AFTER BEING A PATIENT WITH DR. HALL FOR AT LEAST 6 YEARS, I HAVE THE HIGHEST REGARD OF HIS PROFESSIONAL ATTENTION. HIS CONCERN FOR EACH PATIENT IS FURTHER EXTENDED BY HIS EXCELLENT STAFF. I ALWAYS FELT THAT THE CARE I RECEIVED WAS THE KIND OF ATTENTION EACH OF THEM WOULD EXPECT FOR ONE OF THEIR OWN FAMILY MEMBERS. IT HAS BEEN A BLESSING TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH DR. HALL'S PRACTICE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
good surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has done 3 differant surgies on me & all were great. he repaired my stomach & for the last year now I have had no problems. done two herina operations= good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Great Surgeon - Emergency Appendectomy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to the emergency room at Presbyterian Hospital in Huntersville and they completed the CT scan and said I need an appendectomy. I had never heard of Dr. Hall before this, but I would highly recommend him or if I need another surgery I would seek him out. My incision is minimal - he did a great job. After the surgery he informed my family everything was fine and went to his office in Mooresville for a check up and they were very nice and helpful. Thanks again to Dr. Hall and his staff! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Hall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Laguerre

9 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Olenic

28 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Yates

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor