Dr. Gregory Hanissian MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanissian has been treating my husband and daughter for over 20 years for their angioedema (an autoimmune disease). I also see him for my seasonal allergies. I cannot express enough what a great doctor he is. He is very caring, compassionate, spends time with you, and always comes up with the best treatment plan. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Kind, compassionate, and smart!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanissian is in my top 5 of best doctors ever. He takes his time and listens to you. Very intelligent and intuitive. One of the kindest most compassionate doctors I've ever seen. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Hanissian for over 12 years for allergies and asthma. He always offers great ideas on how to treat allergies and checks me for other contributing factors to my illnesses. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanissian is the best doctor in his field. Very seldom do you encounter a personable and very caring physician like him. I'm grateful to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanissian has cared for our daughter for the past 5 years (she has Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis). He has been extremely compassionate, making us feel very secure. He has researched alternative therapies and has welcomed a second opinion, showing that he is open-minded. I am a physician with 25 years of practice experience, and I feel that Dr. Hanissian is one of the best doctors I've ever met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2008
Caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had excellent care with plenty of one on one time with the doctor. He called me with lab results. It was a great experience overall. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Hanissian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.