ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Hanissian Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Hanissian?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Dr. Hanissian has been treating my husband and daughter for over 20 years for their angioedema (an autoimmune disease). I also see him for my seasonal allergies. I cannot express enough what a great doctor he is. He is very caring, compassionate, spends time with you, and always comes up with the best treatment plan. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Kind, compassionate, and smart!

Dr. Hanissian is in my top 5 of best doctors ever. He takes his time and listens to you. Very intelligent and intuitive. One of the kindest most compassionate doctors I've ever seen. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I have been to Dr. Hanissian for over 12 years for allergies and asthma. He always offers great ideas on how to treat allergies and checks me for other contributing factors to my illnesses. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

Dr. Hanissian is the best doctor in his field. Very seldom do you encounter a personable and very caring physician like him. I'm grateful to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Dr. Hanissian has cared for our daughter for the past 5 years (she has Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis). He has been extremely compassionate, making us feel very secure. He has researched alternative therapies and has welcomed a second opinion, showing that he is open-minded. I am a physician with 25 years of practice experience, and I feel that Dr. Hanissian is one of the best doctors I've ever met!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2008

Caring doctor

I had excellent care with plenty of one on one time with the doctor. He called me with lab results. It was a great experience overall. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Hanissian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Aram Hanissian

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics, Pediatric Allergy

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    55
  • Dr. Joseph Fahhoum

    Emergency Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Germantown, TN 0.66 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    36
  • Dr. Ari Zelig

    Allergy and Immunology, Residency

    Germantown, TN 0.85 mi

    4.0
    (9)