Dr. Gregory Heinen MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Arcadia, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me like family. Recommended conservative care...and it worked! Nice to know a surgeon who is NOT surgery happy. Great doc...great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon, great bedside manner and sense care for patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time I need. Answers my questions in straight forward manner. I had a complicated shoulder issue and Dr. Heinen got to the bottom of it. I had surgery and rapidly returned back to function! Great shoulder doc! Office staff very approachable as is Dr. Heinen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great ortho and aqwesome staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome. I had 100 percent confidence in him. Surgery went perfect. He spends time explaining everything. The other dr told me I had s torn lcl, when it was just a cyst. He's great and honest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heinen and his nurse Maria are absolute rockstars. Dr Heinen is the best and has great patient repore. Both my wife and I have bee treated by Dr. Heinen and couldn't be happier. Maria (his nurse) is always cheerful and extremely comforting and supportive and friendly. The two of them together are a medical team that's hard to beat! HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM FOR YOUR MEDICAL NEEDS....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Grea care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son is a soccer player who tore his ACL. Dr. Heinen was recommended to us. Our first meeting with Dr. Heinen was great. He was caring, confident, professional and funny. He spoke directly to my son and made us feel at ease about the surgery. He promised to take as long as necessary to "do it right" and he treats all his patients as if "they are family". No hesitation recommending Dr. Heinen.

3.7 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My shoulder is awesome! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt like Dr Heinen took the time with me to answer my questions and address my concerns. Improved my quality of life. Great Doc. Great guy. Would send my family and friends

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Heinen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arcadia, CA.